Logo White
Watch Demo

YourSocialStrategy.com

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Marketing|Kingston, ON K7M 9E9

500 Weston Crescent, Kingston, ON K7M 9E9

(888) 356-0380

https://www.yoursocialstrategy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

Offering Digital Marketing Services for your business that include Search Engine Optimization, Search Engine Marketing (Google & Bing AdWords) and Social Media Marketing. If you are looking to improve on your Google Rankings, or introduce your Business to the Social Media world, then contact YourSocialStrategy.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deborah B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/16/2019, 14:50 PM
    We always get prompt and efficient responses to any questions we have....no matter how small or big....or what time of day! A pleasure to work with a group that values service and delivers what they promise!
    Patricia N. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/05/2019, 06:31 AM
    Always a pleasure to work w this crews. Professional, friendly & efficient, not to mention effective!
    Matt C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/31/2019, 12:44 PM
    The Team has been easy to work with, fast, and affordable! Great value for the service they provide.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Mike H. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/24/2019, 04:31 AM
    I enjoyed working with all the staff. Everybody guided me through a process that I didn't understand at the beginning. Now I'm reaping the rewards of a great social media strategy. Thank you
    Mike H. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/23/2019, 14:37 PM
    They made me understand the process. And then they were effective and getting the job done. I am seeing results from the plan that they have designed.
    Danny A. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/22/2018, 14:31 PM
    Thank you for helping our non-profit grow in such a short time! I've always been skeptical of "optimization", but you've proved me wrong! WE ARE SO GRATEFUL!
    Joy S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/20/2018, 06:41 AM
    Mike has been nothing but a pleasure to work with since day one. Always professional, but always personable as well. Highly recommend!
    Darrell B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/26/2017, 10:49 AM
    Mike and his team are very professional and courteous! I desperately needed a marketing company (but not just any M.C.) who would take the time to understand my position in the market place as well as the reason my small business exsist.....I was sold when Mike took the time (over an hour to be exact) to listen to the issues that I faced, when we struggled to get the word out - I highly recommend YourSocialStrategy! a lot of service for pennies on the dollar. Darrell L. Bates Sr. iSoweth Digital Minitries
    Alan C. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/22/2017, 10:02 AM
    fast, professional wow experience
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.