Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Artesia, CA 90701

11616 South St #203, Ste 203, Artesia, CA 90701

(562) 865-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bellvs Skin Care and Weight Loss Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

14591 Newport Ave #106

(949) 247-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialty facials and skin care needs for everyone to look and feel your best!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernie Bernardo on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 00:09 AM
Friendly staff, clean, expert on what they do and they take their time in each clients. Highly recommend this place for ur spa needs.
Andrealinda Pastrana on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 02:29 AM
I love this place, good service, great staff and their prices not that bad
Glory Catolico Ocampo on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 05:20 AM
Relaxing ambience. Friendly staff. Excellent Service.
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon😍

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Letti Nenette on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 01:38 AM
Emily Balmaceda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:06 AM
I love to go this place relaxing and very comfortable to do my skin and staffing very nice
BG Salcedo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:11 AM
Emelita de Jesus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:05 AM
Faye Sarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:04 AM
Katrina Acuna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:29 AM
I love going to this place. I have a problematic skin which means oily and acne. This place helps clear my breakouts and help my skin improve tremendously. I love all the staff members especially, Jeh. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place, and try the hydrafacial. It will help your skin glow,smooth, and radiant after a session.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.