Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Legal Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Southfield, MI 48075

17515 W Nine Mile Rd, Ste 755, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 423-6000

http://www.yourlegalservicepllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

401 N Main St

(734) 887-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

2057 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 674-4908

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Divorce & Family Law

23629 Liberty St

(248) 893-6090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

26211 Central Park Blvd # 211

(248) 355-4060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
5.0
(2) · Legal

32770 Franklin Rd Second Floor

(248) 847-3803

3 people are looking at this business

About

Divorce, Custody, Support, Family Law, Estate Planning, and Probate Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
I W. review for Your Legal Service
I W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:41 AM
I used Legal Services and received the best lawyers out there to help me through a very difficult time in going through a rough divorce. Attorney, Melissa Schwartz was my main lawyer and she is the most personal, supportive, kind person who came through for me. It’s hard to find a lawyer who actually cares, but at the same time is very professional at her job. I got the same care from the other lawyers who also helped on my case. My now ex-spouse is a very difficult person and bully and gave this firm many challenges but they met every challenge he gave them and always remained professional and fair and best of all at a very reasonable price compared to other lawyers out there who are just quick to take your money, and who are uncaring on how it affects you personally. I highly recommend this firm and all the lawyers working there if you want someone fighting for you and who cares too! Best Lawyers available!
Walter M. review for Your Legal Service
Walter M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:58 AM
Attorney Melissa is truly a great advocate for her clients and has been a Godsend. From the time in met her the first time until now, she has been wonderful. Divorce is very hard and she was there every step of the way. She called back very fast when I had questions and concerns, even later in the evening apparently when she was still working. She and her team were very prompt, courteous, and made a tough experience tolerable with her experience, understanding, and empathy. I think the most impressive thing, other than her ability, is that she makes you feel like you are her only client and spends the time working on your individual case. She laid out a great strategy the first time I met her, and everything happened like she said it would. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and family.
Sandy D. review for Your Legal Service
Sandy D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:32 AM
I and my husband have know and trusted Melissa Schwartz for some 6 years. She has assisted us with several family situations. In each situation, she spent the time to fully understand our issues and make sure we understood what avenues were best to take to resolve our situation. You do not feel rushed nor put on a time-clock. Her patience is so refreshing. Her in-depth knowledge about the law is superior. You will not be disappointed in selecting Melissa to represent you. You will be pleased that her fees are so very reasonable.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sarah K. review for Your Legal Service
Sarah K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:24 AM
Attorney Schwartz is the most amazing women. She is filled with compassion, drive, and integrity. Attorney Schwartz was devoted to me and my case for many years and never gave up. It was a long battle and she never once let up or backed down. She has changed my life in so many ways.
sarah.ray review for Your Legal Service
sarah.ray on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/30/2012, 02:32 AM
I found Your Legal Service in the yellow pages and looked them up on the Internet. Their reviews were wonderful and I called to set up my free consultation. The woman who answered the phone was very friendly, polite and helpful. When I came into the office to see Attorney Schwartz, I was feeling very lost and confused. She was very empathetic with my situation and gave me the information I needed to file for divorce. I hired her on the spot and have no regrets. She worked out a payment plan with me and was very helpful. I would recommend Your Legal Service to anyone I know.
robert1 review for Your Legal Service
robert1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/10/2012, 01:50 AM
Divorce and ... dog bites? Seriously? I used this law firm and they were more interested in whether I had hurt my back than they were in resolving my custody and support issues. A complete joke. Don't even think about using them.
Respond to negative reviews
kfox1961 review for Your Legal Service
kfox1961 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 03:47 AM
I was in need of legal help,and I turned to Attorney Schwartz.. She was so helpfull and very considerate to my legal needs and I have told everyone I know to call her for what ever legal needs they have..Her office staff was very accomadating,and plesant as well. Attorney Schwartz IS THE attorney every one will want to have representing them . Thank you so very much.
daskugeln review for Your Legal Service
daskugeln on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 03:56 AM
Attorney Schwartz and her staff were a blessing in our time of need. She helped my family through a very difficult time and was so helpful in making sure that we left with full understanding of what our next steps were. Her staff even prepared folders for us to make things much easier when it came time to take care of business. Attorney Schwartz was so kind and companionate and my family is truly grateful for her help!
sheri.woodford.5 review for Your Legal Service
sheri.woodford.5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 01:21 AM
SCHWARTZ IS A HERO!!! Attorney Melissa Schwartz is a very compassionate and respectful attorney. She helped my sister get custody of her son during a very stressful and dangerous time. My family is so grateful and forever indebted to her and her office for the compassion they displayed during our representation. My family and I always give out her phone number, pass out her business cards, and tell everyone about her and the excellent work she does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.