Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Appliance & HVAC repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Mountain View, CA 94041

1872 Latham St, Mountain View, CA 94041

(650) 242-0022

http://yourappliancerepairs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

7513 Donohue Dr

(925) 291-7006

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1776 S 7th St

(408) 264-5717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

8035 Soquel Dr #41a

(831) 685-9276

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

4517 Bell Ct

(510) 377-5662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

7144 Mission St

(650) 755-1881
About

Same day service if you call before 1 pm. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We are a full service appliance repair company. We are the last call you will need to make for your appliance repair needs. Our repair technicians are highly trained, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are the preferred choice for appliance repair in the Peninsula. We do appliance repair for all leading brands and have very experienced, professional technicians and knowledgeable, friendly office staff, who provide our customers with the best quality work. All labor and parts are 100% guaranteed. Our experienced professionals carry a wide range of quality parts in their trucks, so your repairs are done as quick

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa S. Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:09 AM
IG Travels on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 06:05 AM
ernestshaw on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 13:09 PM
My refrigerator broke down, so I called Your Appliance to see what they could do. I received a call instantly, and they told me that their schedule was pretty free, so they came over and had a look. They were able to figure out what the problem was in a matter of minutes, and luckily the problem was an easy fix. I was impressed because I was expecting a bigger problem or that I needed to get a few parts replaced, but that same visit was when they got my fridge up and working normally again. Not only that, but the pricing was fair and affordable. I would call them up again if I have any more repairs.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
angeladwhite15 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 13:14 PM
My refrigerator was not getting as cold as usual, so I knew there was definitely a problem. Your Appliance Repair responded immediately after giving them a call. The guy who came by was very professional. He was well prepared with all his tools. After doing an assessment of my fridge, he told me that I was lucky to have a minor problem that can be solved with just a few adjustments of the cable. He got my fridge working in about 25 minutes and even cleaned up after himself. Also, the price for the job was not at all bad. I will definitely give them call again if I need their services.
beverlynmiller on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 11:06 AM
I am really happy with the services provided by Your Appliance Repair. We have been having problems with our air conditioning units for almost three months now. So, we searched online and also asked around about a reputable appliance repair company. After some comparisons, we ended up calling Your Appliance Repair, and the person at the end of the line was really very helpful. She also answered all our questions. So, we asked for their team to come look into the problem. To cut the story short, they did some repairs and cleaning of our three units, and now, they are all back in their functional state. We highly recommend the company because they certainly provide quality services.
Elsevar Musayev on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 06:27 AM
davidlanez on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 10:50 AM
They are an incredible company that really delivers as promised. Months ago, we started to notice that our built-in refrigerator was not fully functioning. It has been almost a decade since it was first used, so we thought that it was simply nearing its time. Then, just three weeks ago, it suddenly stopped working. We immediately searched online for some local service providers and came up with a list. Researching about their years in the business and online reviews, we finally decided to hire Your Appliance, which certainly was the right decision. They worked on our refrigerator which is now up and kicking again! We highly recommend their team.
Rizza Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:45 AM
Ramil Huseyn Zadə on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 15:03 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.