Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Young Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Florists|Seattle, WA 98101

607 Stewart St, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 628-3077

https://youngflowersseattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

500 Pine St

(206) 623-9649
5.0
(1) · Florists

7701 S Hosmer St

(253) 474-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

621 Harvard Ave E # 24

(888) 391-2611
5.0
(3) · Florists

6726 Greenwood Ave N

(253) 269-7713
5.0
(8) · Florists

1516 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 238-8219
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

8023 Dibble Ave NW

(206) 467-7100
About

We are a downtown Seattle florist specializing in modern fresh cut flowers and plants, including orchids and exotics. Delivery is available Mon-Fri.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
95 reviews
579
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Eberhard review for Young Flowers
Laura Eberhard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 10:00 AM
Affordable florals!!! Such a cute shop and friendly folks
Damana Madden review for Young Flowers
Damana Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:41 AM
My favourite florist in Seattle for their funky and classic bouquets and their live plants 🌱 Recommend them to everyone and never worry about how good a job they will do.
Denise Yeager review for Young Flowers
Denise Yeager on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 10:28 AM
Laura is an Angel - won't bore you with the details, but so very nice, went out of her way to do everything to help me out in a big way - fantastic customer service! Thank you Laura, Young Flowers, and Seattle Flower Truck, who I called 1st - the gal that answered the phone is a special caring person, who took it upon herself to offer to call me back - she reached out to Young's, then let me know they could help. Wow! Two Angels in 15 minutes - Forever Grateful, Denise
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rusty Cole review for Young Flowers
Rusty Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:55 AM
Excellent service from 2685 miles away online and by by phone , long lasting flowers and exquisite designs
Lolita Doll review for Young Flowers
Lolita Doll on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 20:47 PM
I don’t live in the Washington area & have a family member that is receiving cancer treatment in Seattle. I was very pleased how quickly they delivered the most beautiful unique arrangement. Just outstanding! He was impressed with the lovely arrangement. Thank you, Young Flowers!
Talyah Nasymah review for Young Flowers
Talyah Nasymah on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 09:10 AM
Melissa Wolfe review for Young Flowers
Melissa Wolfe on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 14:07 PM
Both Devon and Laura are excellent at what they do. I highly recommend coming here for all your holiday treats!
mita m. review for Young Flowers
mita m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 07:17 AM
Young's Flowers What a great shop. They really give it that special touch. It's my first choice for arrangements. They give that special attention customers like.
carol b. review for Young Flowers
carol b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/14/2009, 05:36 AM
Special Flowers for Special People Young Flowers creates the most incredible arrangements. This is not your generic carnations and baby??s breath. They set the trends that others follow. Year??s ago they were lining vases with palm leaves. Now everyone does it. If you really want to give someone special flowers ?? go to Young Flowers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.