Logo White
Watch Demo

York Medical Spa Anti-aging Center

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Wellness|York, PA 17404

2449 W Philadelphia St, York, PA 17404

(717) 792-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

York Medical Spa Anti-Aging Center is located at 2449 W Philadelphia St., York, PA. This business specializes in Day Spas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steff Eutzy on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:54 AM
I went in for microdermabrasion with Jen and had a very relaxing experience. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions prior to getting started. The center was very welcoming and everyone was friendly! I will definitely be returning!
Nancy Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:03 AM
im a 74 yr. old womasn, with rheumatoid arthritis. I've had 3 cryotherapy sessions/ treatments and am amazed how much it has been helping me with the pain, and just a great feeling of wellness overall. It's not a cure, but it is a treatment that works. Staff are all very accommodating and easy to talk with and feel comfortable with. thank you, Nancy S.
Karen Guest Mummert on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2019, 09:45 AM
Very professional- great service
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ashley P. Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:19 AM
I went in for a facial and had a great experience! Teri was amazing and really took the time to find out my goals and recommended how to best help my skin. I can't wait to go back!
Amy Johnston on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:30 AM
Very relaxing and great atmosphere. The microdermabrasion was great for my dry winter skin. Can’t wait to go back!
Denise Mathias on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 11:01 AM
Pleasant staff, comfortable atmosphere, lots of great services. I did 10 cyrotherapy sessions and my hot flashes totally disappeared for about 6 months! Plan on doing it again now that they are starting to creep back up again.
Steve Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:20 AM
I was very impressed with them and their services. I went for the Cryotherapy and loved it. Felt amazing.
Noelia Sáez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2018, 10:13 AM
I’ve been here twice and I love it! The first time I got a S’mores with Cryo facial and it was as good as it sounds. Today, I just had a Dermaplaning treatment and my skin feels amazing. Both times I was treated so good, everyone is super nice and very professional, also, the center itself is very nice, clean and beautifully decorated.
Amy Yinger Tawney on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 01:55 AM
Love their cryotherapy service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.