Logo White
Watch Demo

Yokozuna Teriyaki

Own this business?
4.2
346 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83705

824 S Vista Ave, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 377-3064

http://www.yokozunateriyaki.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1089) · Restaurants

405 S Capitol Blvd

(208) 344-3375
About

Yokozuna Teriyaki specializes in teriyaki and rice made to order, served hot and guaranteed fresh and delicious. If you are not completely satisfied with your meal, we will make it right or make it free!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
346 reviews
5201
  
477
  
319
  
219
  
130
  
  • 342 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:37 AM
I have never had a bad dish from here. The building is kind of scruffy looking but don't let that fool you. The Chicken Teriyaki Bowl is my favorite food from anywhere
cotton5440 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Yokozuna means "champion sumo wrestler". This place is consistently a C to C-. We have been here several times and have not been too impressed. Just kept coming back hoping they would work out the kinks of being a new business. Also hoping they could match the quality and price of the Mashita chain in Portland, OR. Nothing doing! The restaurant was started by a relative (by marriage) of Shige, owner of the best (IMHO) Japanese restaurant in Boise. I wished her all the success in the world, but I just don't wind up satisfied and wanting to come back after eating at Yokozuna. No need to go into specifics about the menu items, they are all C to C- like I said before.
Dave C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 06:18 AM
Awesome grub. Great price.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michael Q. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 03:47 AM
Great service, good prices! I end up eating all over town, for a variety of reasons. And I have fairly eclectic tastes. I have found some very good dishes here...and at reasonable prices! Try the Chicken Sukiyaki with an egg. My kids live for the Goji teas. I am consistently pleased with this restaurant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.