Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yogurtland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
456 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Orem, UT 84097

534 E University Pkwy Unit 101B, Unit 101B, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-5440

https://www.yogurt-land.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

5633 W 6200th S

(801) 964-8781
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
5.0
(9) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1135 E Wilmington Ave

(801) 412-0222

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(621) · Restaurants

677 N State St

(801) 609-1960
4.9
(1217) · Restaurants

463 S Main St

(385) 399-9899
4.9
(2328) · Restaurants

1844 Fort Union Blvd

(385) 246-1004
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
456 reviews
5304
  
488
  
339
  
27
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Espinoza review for Yogurtland
Teresa Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 06:45 AM
Best frozen yogurt in town with fresh fruit 🥝🍒🍓
Business Response:

Teresa , Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we love seeing this. We hope to see you soon!

Jazmin Cranford review for Yogurtland
Jazmin Cranford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:11 AM
I’m a fan of this place! delicious!! 😋
George Hatfield review for Yogurtland
George Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 19:02 PM
Loved my frozen yogurt. They had good flavors to chose from, toppings to add, and you filled your own bowl, so you decided just how much to eat! Everyone I was with really like it. It was the first time for me.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gustavo Ramirez review for Yogurtland
Gustavo Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 22:24 PM
Karen Richardson review for Yogurtland
Karen Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:49 AM
Went today and they only had large cups. A lady in front of me asked about it, and the girl told her they were trying to sell more yogurt, so that’s all they plan to put out. At least she was honest. Also, the price is up to $0.48 per ounce. Way too expensive for Yogurtland.
Eric Becker review for Yogurtland
Eric Becker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 22:27 PM
Very Very Yummy! We found it delicious!! We would recommend it to any frozen Yogart lover!
Morgan Joyce Alger Cannon review for Yogurtland
Morgan Joyce Alger Cannon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:18 AM
Amandalyn Nicole Winsor review for Yogurtland
Amandalyn Nicole Winsor on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mory Cruz review for Yogurtland
Mory Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.