Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Lawn Services|Massillon, OH 44646

3623, 211 Lennox Ave NW, Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 809-2430

https://www.yolawns.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3588 Hamlin Rd

(330) 721-0748
5.0
(2) · Home Services

12567 Carey Ln

(740) 397-8600
5.0
(7) · Home Services

20500 Miles Rd

(216) 937-5101
5.0
(9) · Home Services

273 Durling Dr

(330) 334-0612
4.9
(41) · Home Services

5044 S Main St #200

(330) 724-2900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniel M. Maier review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Daniel M. Maier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:58 AM
I am so impressed with the work that they do! They go way above all expectations. I would most definitely recommend Yo Lawns & Landscaping to all! 👍😁
Angela France review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Angela France on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 11:49 AM
Love, love, love yo lawns and Eric Yovano is awesome!! Great service and results!!
Brooke Rice review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Brooke Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:42 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Gayle Slusser review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Gayle Slusser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 02:20 AM
Debbie Austin review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Debbie Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:22 AM
We would highly recommend Eric for any of your landscaping needs. He is very affordable and makes sure he takes care of each customer so that their lawns always look amazing. He is very knowledgeable and is always giving us helpful tips on what we can do to help our landscape look and remain healthy. Could not be more pleased with his service. Excellent work.
Angelica Schoening review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Angelica Schoening on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:53 AM
He did amazing work on my lawn!!! Completely fell in love with my yard again
Denise Skinner review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Denise Skinner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 09:22 AM
Eric is friendly, consistent, dependable and professional. Eric can customize to your lawn needs and because he is very knowledgeable regarding lawn care and landscaping!!
William Crawford review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
William Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 09:12 AM
We would highly recommend Eric for any of your landscaping needs. He is very affordable and makes sure he takes care of each customer so that their lawns always look amazing. He is very knowledgeable and is always giving us helpful tips on what we can do to help our landscape look and remain healthy.
Kati Crawford review for Yo Lawns and Landscaping LLC
Kati Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:48 AM
We love the time he takes on our lawn to make sure it's just right and the quality he puts into each job he does for us, to help our yard look amazing. He's very personable and takes one on one time to make sure his customers get exactly what their looking for. Very pleased! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.