Logo White
Watch Demo

Yin-kan Hwee

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

1201 N 35th Ave Suite 200, Ste 200, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 987-8100

https://psssf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Michael J Margolies
5.0
(13) · Emergency Medicine

630 Golden Harbour Dr

(561) 395-6300
Sanford I Davis
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248
Robert J Catanzaro
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

2830 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 561-4300
Alfredo Montero Hurtado
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8201 W Broward Blvd

(954) 473-6600
Bruce S Levin
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5258 Linton Blvd # 102

(561) 495-0337
Basim Elhabashy
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

7150 W 20th Ave # 103

(305) 556-3313

About

Dr. Yin Kan Hwee is a Plastic Surgeon serving the Hollywood area. Dr. Hwee is experienced in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Breast Augmentation and Nasal Surgery. He is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery and the Southeastern Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Hwee was also awarded the John Cassell Best Resident Presentation Award, the Best Resident Paper Award and the Esteemed John Bostwick Award.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine D. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/28/2019, 08:50 AM
Cannot say enough good things about the Dr. and his staff. Will recommend him to anyone looking for his services.
Bibi A. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/24/2019, 00:37 AM
Could not have asked for better service or better results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:20 AM
My experienced with Dr Hwee is very positive and reassuring. I found apprehension and resistance from other physician to treat me but Dr Hwee did not hesitate. He not only did what he said he would do but he also alleviate the possible future complications. I am very well pleased with my experience here and would recommend the service to anyone that i know is of need.Karen DR Hwee's assistant is awesome.Thank you for your understanding,your KINDNESS and thoroughness and for that im very well PLEASED... GOD BLESS YOU DR HWEE. YOU TOUCHED MY LIFE....
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Daniel S. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/22/2019, 14:56 PM
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AND THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL
Shirley M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/11/2019, 09:49 AM
excellent
A. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/15/2019, 15:15 PM
Excellent bed side manners. Excellent surgical skills. Excellent results. I ?? love him. He changed my life
Michael E. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Hwee and his team treated us like family and we are thrilled with the results. He is always so positive and personable.
Debra M. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 18:15 PM
A wonderful experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 18:02 PM
Dr. Hwee was an absolute pleasure - despite my serious diagnosis. Cancer is never an easy disease to process or overcome, but Dr. Hwee made it understandable. His patience and attention to detail and explanation was comforting! He answered questions from myself and my husband always with a smile. My breast reconstruction was a success and more than a year later, i can honestly say that Dr. Hwee was a critical factor. I highly recommend the office and Dr. Hwee in particular.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.