Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yates Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
50 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22314

3030 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 461-9800

http://yatesautosales.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
50 reviews
526
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudy Z. review for Yates Auto Sales
Rudy Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 19:39 PM
me and my girlfriend just bought chevy impala. i want say thank you to Nate and the whole crew for making the process easy. Good Job guys.
Annabell K. review for Yates Auto Sales
Annabell K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 19:18 PM
me and my girlfriend just bought chevy impala. i want say thank you to Nate and the whole crew for making the process easy. Good Job guys.
Music Tunes A. review for Yates Auto Sales
Music Tunes A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 20:44 PM
Nate was very Professional. he worked with me as far as the price and monthly payments. he was helpful. highly recommended him and yates select crew. thank you
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reid B. review for Yates Auto Sales
Reid B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 13:44 PM
NATE IS AN AWESOME SALESMAN, VERY PLEASANT AND POLITE PERSON. HE KNOWS HIS JOB VERY WELL, I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR FROM HIM. HE TOOK CARE OF US. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Latoya M. review for Yates Auto Sales
Latoya M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 11:07 AM
NATE IS AN AWESOME SALESMAN, VERY PLEASANT AND POLITE PERSON. HE KNOWS HIS JOB VERY WELL, I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR FROM HIM. HE TOOK CARE OF US. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Will G. review for Yates Auto Sales
Will G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 02:36 AM
Excellent Service from nate. I am happy with his service. he was very honest and he was very helpful. the whole stuff was very friendly. thank you for everything.
Ollie G. review for Yates Auto Sales
Ollie G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 20:37 PM
Nate was very Professional. he worked with me as far as the price and monthly payments. he was helpful. highly recommended him and yates select crew. thank you
LoneRider F. review for Yates Auto Sales
LoneRider F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 10:32 AM
Excellent Service from nate. I am happy with his service. he was very honest and he was very helpful. the whole stuff was very friendly. thank you for everything.
GarnishHam N. review for Yates Auto Sales
GarnishHam N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 10:17 AM
The Yates auto crew was fantastic. Very friendly, nice cars, clean work place. A special thank you to Rashid who was very professional. Great customer service. Will come here to purchase any car. Special thanks to the whole Yates staff. Thanks for your service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.