Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yard Masters, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Irrigation|Ogden, UT 84404

3644 W Pioneer Rd, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 732-1200

https://yardmasters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1800 N 2000 W #22

(435) 723-5702
5.0
(15) · Gardeners

3142 S Sugar Bowl Ln

(801) 661-3941
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8385 Allen St

(801) 512-1663
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

1526 Ute Blvd

(435) 659-3856
4.7
(13) · Landscaping

5226 S Commerce Dr Ste 1

(801) 261-1171
About

At Yard Masters we serve Weber and Davis counties and surrounding communities with professional landscape services. We specialize in large and small commercial properties, condominium properties, apartment complexes, home-owners associations, and residential homes. Our services include, but are not limited to: Year round service, Weekly mowing & trimming, Fertilization service, Tree & shrub deep root fertilization service, Large field mowing, Sprinkler repair, 24 hour snow removal service, plowing, hauling, and de-icing. We sell compost and top soil. Take a moment to visit our informative website above this profile for a full listing of our professional landscape services. Call Yard Masters

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Gale on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2020, 03:00 AM
Don't empty clippings bag often enough. Tired of raking every week after they are done. Got pics too.
Xela Taylor Arnold on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 18:59 PM
Just want to give a big THANKs to Conrad at Yardmasters for helping me out. He not only installed a great new control panel but took time to check on me a month later and answered some questions I had. I would recommend these guys to everyone!! Thank you!
Brian Kearney on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 00:05 AM
I had another service - they flaked. YARD MASTERS stepped up, made a bid, negotiated some items to help me out on price, and put people on the yard right away! Excellent work crews, excellent job.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Lisa Patton Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:39 AM
Spring clean up, heavy weeding and removal of an over grown shrub. High quality work, polite and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks Lisa for the great review. Please give us a call if you need anything else.

Reed Ostlund on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:39 AM
This is the second time Conrad and his crew has helped me out with serious sprinkler system problems. Both times the diagnosis was spot on and the work was excellent. Improved an existing, older system, and replaced the back-flow preventer valve, that had a crack in the body of the valve. The clean-up afterward on both was excellent as well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing sprinkler repair or installation service.
Pam Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:50 AM
Andrew Mikesell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:28 PM
Good, honest, and hard working guys! It really is a pleasure doing business with them!
Happy HOA President on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 12:15 PM
Awesome Company Yard Masters has been taking care of our Town homes for the last several years. We had so many problems with the previous company with not making our property look nice. Yard Masters came in and fixed our sprinkler pump problems and made sure everything worked properly. They stand behind their work. Thank you so much!
Satisfied Customer on Dex Knows

5 years ago

08/02/2015, 14:13 PM
Great job! Conrad came out right away and replaced some sprinklers at our rental property. He was efficient, professional, and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. We will definitely use this company again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.