Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Yard House

4.3

About this business

More Drinks. More Food. More Happy. Enjoy select half priced appetizers and pizza and $2 off beer, wine, spirits and cocktails. Yard House is the modern American gathering place, where food and beer lovers unite. With an endless fleet of tap handles featuring the best American craft and import beers, each Yard House location offers 100+ draft brews and an array of crafted cocktails. Our globally-inspired menu features more than 100 made-from-scratch favorites, from salads, street tacos and grilled burgers to seafood, steaks ... read more

Location details

501 Collection Blvd Suite # 4130, Ste 4130, Oxnard, CA, 93036, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.32,713 reviews
Select a rating
Diane Aguilar-Sparks's profile image
Diane Aguilar-Sparks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great food. Try the chicken nachos. Hamburgers are also very good 

Business response:

Rock on, Diane! Thanks for your praise. Counting down the minutes until we're reunited. ⏰ 

Julian J Jimenez's profile image
Julian J Jimenez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Good service, great food. Chef made a perfect medium rare 20 Oz rib eye . 

Business response:

Thanks for the kudos, Julian! Hope to see you again soon. 🥩 

Paige Marie's profile image
Paige Marie 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Happy hour was bomb, shared the classic sliders and hot wings with my friend. Enjoyed some drinks and shots 💃 

Tania Reimnitz Disselhorst's profile image
Tania Reimnitz Disselhorst 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent food and they even have a good wine selection 

Adriana Ortiz's profile image
Adriana Ortiz 
3 years ago

There’s no really a good taste for the expensive food and the service is even worse! 

Andrea L Anderson's profile image
Andrea L Anderson 
3 years ago

Unprofessional staff inconsiderate of Covid-19 restrictions/limitations. never much an issue prior to this but accommodations of tables of 20+ for a wedding party, staff not washing hands regularly or using social distancing... very off-putting 

Business response:

Hi Andrea. We'd like to learn more about your experience and connect with you. Could you please send us a private message with your email address and a copy of your receipt (if you still have it)? 

George Ambro's profile image
George Ambro 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service is a little slow but it’s understanding 

Kenzie Burroughs's profile image
Kenzie Burroughs 
4 years ago

Picking up an online order. We placed an order and when we went to go pick it up the service wasn’t that great. When they finally greeted us they had us wait additional 15 mins while our food just sat there on the counter. All items were cold when we got home with it. 

Yvonne Jimenez's profile image
Yvonne Jimenez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing food with bottomless mimosas 

Frequently asked questions about Yard House

How is Yard House rated?

Yard House has a 4.3 star rating with 2,713 reviews. 

When is Yard House open?

Yard House is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com