Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yang Heidi D DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

7807 Shelbyville Rd Suite 203, Ste D, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-0705

https://www.drheidiyang.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(22) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

9610 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 430-3993
4.9
(139) · Pediatric Dentists

3934 Dutchmans Ln

(502) 897-0625
About

Message from Yang Heidi D Dmd

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Dill on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 06:16 AM
My son & I loved Dr. Yang! Highly recommend her
Cathy Keithley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 18:25 PM
she's a conscientious dentist. loves the kids.
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:24 AM
Dr. Heidi Yang is an amazing pediatric dentist No one LOVES the dentist, but Dr. Yang makes the dentist fun for kids. She and her staff are patient, compassionate and very knowledgeable. She is so kind and thoughtful and she makes sure that her patients know what she is doing and why. She is great about explaining how kids can take an active role in improving their dental health but doesn't make kids feel like they are bad or failures of they get a cavity. She is great about handling kids with multiple medical issues and is very thorough about looking at kids as a "big picture" in regard to their health and how their dental health plays a part in that. Dr. Yang and her staff are amazing.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donna Hodapp on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:03 AM
She planned on filling a cavity in my three-year-old and so I went to a pediatric specialist Dentist and there was no cavity.
Steven Wozadlo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:09 AM
Amy Mitchell Jarboe on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 08:26 AM
Love, love, love Dr. Yang! She and her staff are awesome!
Gena Steely Bethurem on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2014, 10:23 AM
Jacqui Sober Rapp on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:33 AM
Brenda Perkins on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 05:47 AM
Awesome! Dr. Yang and her staff are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.