Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yanda Randy J MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
27 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

95 Collier Road Northwest, Ste 650, Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

(404) 355-3200

https://digestivehealthcare.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

Dr. Randy Yanda, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 29 years. He graduated from Roy J Lucille a Carver College Of Medicine At University Of Iowa in 1984 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Yanda Randy J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/14/2022, 00:45 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Yanda’s for 20 years and saw him today for a routine colonoscopy. He and his staff have always been responsive, caring and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his practice.
Anonymous review for Yanda Randy J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 12:34 PM
Yands’s office can’t figure out how much a procedure costs. The office cannot correctly verify commercial insurance coverage. The office offers zero assistance or assurance in reducing or eliminating surprise billing risk. Yanda refused multiple requests to discuss the situation. He is obviously busy enough that he does not need any more commercially insured patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Yanda Randy J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 06:18 AM
I feel Dr. Yanda is a knowledgable doctor that is conservative in his treatment. My family and I have been to him many years and feel very confident in him.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Wayno review for Yanda Randy J MD
Wayno on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:57 AM
After 20+ yrs I still feel I have the most knowledgeable doctor in Atlanta in his field. You come away from a procedure feeling you just had the best. He listens too
James Braude MD review for Yanda Randy J MD
James Braude MD on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 11:10 AM
As a physician AND a patient, I can say this guy is the very best. Not only has he seen many many of my patients over the last 30 years, but he has also taken excellent care of me in the past as well as recently. Great staff is a plus as well. Highly recommended. Jim Braude MD
Anonymous review for Yanda Randy J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:03 AM
Dr. Yanda is patient, professional, and very thorough in his exams and explanations of condition and the next steps. His kindness and understanding of his patients are obvious. Definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.