Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Mark MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

95 Collier Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

(404) 355-3200

https://digestivehealthcare.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

Dr. Mark Sims, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 25 years. He graduated from Rush Medical College Of Rush University in 1988 and specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
511
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sims Mark MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/26/2021, 07:55 AM
Dr. Sims treated me in the hospital after one of his colleagues perforated my colon during a routine colonoscopy. He is very personable and an excellent clinician.
amy review for Sims Mark MD
amy on Wellness

10 years ago

08/31/2012, 12:50 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy
amy review for Sims Mark MD
amy on Wellness

10 years ago

08/31/2012, 07:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Sims Mark MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 08:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
John review for Sims Mark MD
John on Wellness

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 02:04 AM
I was confident that they were using the latest treatment methods. When I arrived for my appointment the friendly staff seemed to be waiting for me. I've been to other places where I had to wait forever after I arrived for my appointment, but not here. I was very impressed. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. I am always so impressed with how quickly my calls are answered here. I am never put on hold for a long time and love knowing that if I have a quick question I won't have to wait a half hour through terrible music to get it answered. They never left me for an extended period of time and I never felt ignored.
Anonymous review for Sims Mark MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 11:54 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Somewhat, they eventually called me back
Anonymous review for Sims Mark MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 08:38 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous review for Sims Mark MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/31/2011, 01:34 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this gastroenterologist's office? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.