Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yamato Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
254 reviews
|General Dentistry|Boca Raton, FL 33431

222 Yamato Rd #109, Ste 109, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 504-7746

https://www.yamatofamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
About

Dentist, Dentists, Dentistry, Root Canal, Dental Implants, Tooth Extractions ToothAche, crowns, dentures, veneers, pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
254 reviews
5227
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.7Google
  • 58 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy G. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/14/2019, 08:30 AM
Yesterday was my first visit to Yamato Family Dental and my first time to receive, literally , a pain free crown replacement. Raina and Dr. K were efficient, warm and friendly and as unbelievable as it reads, a pleasant experience in the dental chair. It is an extremely clean and modern up to date office. I would give it 10 stars!
Chris Konces on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:52 AM
great friendly people! modern facility
Thomas Eichert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:12 PM
Great people, service, and business hours.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steven Hochman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:10 AM
So far so good. I only went once to cement in a bridge. It’s still in and they are going to make me a new one. Prices with their insurance is discounted 10% plus. Beautiful new modern looking office. The dentist that helped me was super calm and amazing.
Scott Lorenzo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 08:33 AM
I was finally able to schedule a much overdue cleaning here. All of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Sam, my dental technician, was extremely polite and did a great job. Couldn't ask for a better staff.
Shaunna Henault on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:24 PM
Best!!!!
Paulo Carvalho on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:07 AM
Lesley Manteit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 10:24 AM
Hate dentists bad front teeth and scared of any one touching inside my mouth my daughter took me there they explained everything they were gentle hardly hurt they explain all the way through I felt so at ease and the I thought was going to send me to the grave experience was extremely amazing everyone was so gentle and caring i will not hold back now to see new permanent dentist there great thanks guys and girls lesley
Ashley Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:35 AM
My husband had a bad tooth and they took him in for an emergency appointment and did such a wonderful job and pretty painless. They always fit you in no matter what!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.