Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yaldo Bashar G MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Surgeons|Pontiac, MI 48341

44555 Woodward Ave #201, Pontiac, MI 48341

(248) 858-3700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

20905 Greenfield Rd

(248) 552-8525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

22301 Foster Winter Dr #200

(248) 552-0620
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8202 Irving Rd # 200

(586) 268-1990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 12:37 PM
Dr Yaldo performed my mastectomy. He is a very caring surgeon who is very thorough and technically gifted. He explained my procedure to me and his post surgical care is exceptional. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 17:34 PM
wonderful doctor, performed hernia surgery, great bedside manner, would highly recommend him!!!
Bob Hunt review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Bob Hunt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:20 AM
I always find his staff to be very helpful and quick to follow up on my questions. Dr Yaldo is patience and carefully explains any questions that I have about my condition. I have complete confidence in his ability to provide care for me.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Md Bashar review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Md Bashar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 19:34 PM
Anonymous review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:06 AM
very nice caring doctor.
Hawley review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Hawley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:07 AM
Kind. Kind. Office personnel very friendly. Dr. Yaldo is very intelligent yet talks to you in a way that you understand and he is open to all questions. Very patient and kind and oozes compassion.
Thom review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Thom on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Yaldo performed an emergency surgery after I had perforated my colon. He was very attentive to my wife and family He explained the procedures every step of the way as I ended up with an ileostomy bag and reversal. He has the absolute best bedside manner of any physician I have ever had to deal with. His staff, especially Kim, was extremely helpful in dealing with the inurance/ disability paperwork. I will go to him for any of my future medical needs.
Herman review for Yaldo Bashar G MD
Herman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 14:01 PM
Had a surgical procedure to correct acid reflux. The Dr did a poor job explaining the procedure. During the surgery Dr. Yaldo perferated my esophagus. I was in intensive care for a month. I would never recommend this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.