Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yalda Beauty Bar

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Irvine, CA 92604

15333 Culver Dr #200, studio#1, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 813-2018

http://www.yaldabeautybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644
About

Specializing in kertin lash Lift, Certified yumilashes and ellabana lash lift, Microblading Eyebrows, Ombre and Permanent Eyebrows, permanent Eyeliner, Eyelash Extensions and Eyebrow Extensions, Event Makeup, Aging Skin and Acne, Microdermabrasion Facial, European Facial. This is precision work that produces outstanding results. You'll want someone you can trust. We care about our clients. Safety, beauty, and comfort is our priority. We want you to feel welcome when you come in, comfortable during our service, and beautiful when you look at yourself in the mirror. We always do an amazing job! Our commitment and dedication to your satisfaction is never-ending.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ValGomz on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:40 AM
I recently got eyelash extensions in Irvine, CA at Yalda Beauty Bar and I must say that I’m certainly impressed! I found out about them when I saw that one of my friends recently got a lash extension and she looked so amazing that I got a bit jealous. I asked her where she had her lashes done and she told me all about Yalda Beauty Bar. I immediately booked an appointment on my next day off. I had pretty thin lashes to begin with and their lash extensions made mine look fuller without making it look fake. It was a bit pricey because of the materials used but it was definitely worth it! Now I can finally go out without having to spend most of my morning routine lathering layers of mascara on my lashes.
HelenPSmith on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:29 AM
I just wanted to take the time and thank Yalda Beauty Bar for their wonderful services. I came in with the intention to relax and feel better about myself, and with their team of professionals, they were definitely able to help me achieve my goal. I got a complete makeover from my skin to my eyebrows and even my eyelashes! They were very flexible in accommodating me, especially since I just walked in. Not only do I look beautiful, but I also feel beautiful. I will definitely be back in the future and I highly recommend their services. They know exactly what they are doing and can offer you a good price for an excellent job. Keep up the good work!
Tami Phillips on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:35 AM
Shout out to Yalda Beauty Bar! They were able to make me look gorgeous for prom night! I have been researching for a beauty salon here in Irvine, CA but almost all of them are fully booked, if not, they are not open for appointment. I saw Yalda Beauty Bar and so I called them because I needed to make an appointment ASAP. I saw their rates on their website and they were affordable, because of that, I was convinced to try their service. They really did an amazing job! I loved how they were able to transform me. If you are in need of a beauty salon, don’t hesitate to go to Yalda Beauty Bar, thumbs up for their service!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Margaret Wilkes on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:50 AM
As a girl with almost invisible short tufts of hair for eyelashes, it’s really frustrating for me to see men with long thick lashes who totally don’t deserve them. That’s why I took it upon myself to finally, finally get that eyelash extension I’ve been dreaming of. As I was looking for the best beauty salon in town, I bumped into a friend of mine who recently had her lashes done and she looked awesome! I asked where she had hers done and she recommended Yalda Beauty Bar to me. I got there as soon as I could, demanded that they give me the best eyelash extension they had to offer and let them do all the work. I must say that I’m certainly not disappointed! They did an excellent job and now I’m looking better than ever!
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy Gardner on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 02:39 AM
I came here to get waxed and Mozh was such a sweetheart to talk to. I especially like the extra personal care she gives to each of her clients, letting us know different types of treatments while taking the time to know little details like skin condition, preferences, etc. She is really thorough and good at what she does. She uses quality beauty products for her services and her shop is pretty and well-decorated. Plus, she has coupons for first time clients that give you 15-20% discounts which was a huge help for me because I was looking for a budget-friendly place to get waxed. Final product: clean and smooth skin! Best beauty salon in Irvine CA that I’ve been to, if I do say so myself.
Alice Campbell on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:16 AM
Yalda Beauty Bar Salon deserves five stars! Lately, I was suffering from severe acne. Since I was not used to it, and that was the only time I experienced such a thing, I did not know what to do. I consulted my friends about the best thing to do to deal with it. Some suggested DIY procedures and some medical treatments. Until a friend fully convinced me to consult beauty professionals. Browsed the web and found Yalda’s website. I thoroughly read everything written on their website and eventually visited them. I availed of their facial treatment. To my surprise, the result was far better than I imagined. My acne scars are not as visible now and my skin looks fairer than ever. The staff members are very good and accommodating too. Thanks, Yalda Beauty Bar Salon!
Cathryn Maddox on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:47 AM
I just want to acknowledge Yalda Beauty Bar for a great job they did. I have been applying makeup daily since I got work. Every morning, I have to spend at least 15 minutes applying my makeup. Although I really need to make it routine, applying makeup seems to have consumed a lot from my time. Then I learned that there was such a thing as permanent makeup. I tried reading about it and later on got convinced of its benefits. I roamed around to look for a beauty salon in Irvin, CA that does permanent makeup. I met Yalda Beauty Bar and checked some reviews about them. All of the reviews are by far all positive. I availed of their service and the result is very satisfying! No more hassle makeup mornings!
AlyssaJames on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:18 AM
I have been going to Yalda Beauty Bar for the past year and each visit has been a relaxing and wonderful experience. The beauticians always give special attention to my personal needs. Whenever I am there, I know I am in very safe hands no matter what treatment I request for. I appreciate how they keep their salon with the highest standards of cleanliness which is very important to me. I look forward to every visit and the entire staff is courteous and cheerful. Their team of beauticians has truly made a happy and beautiful environment that makes me want to come back for more. I will continue coming to this salon and I hope their success continues for many more years to come!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.