Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yakdan Alqaisi MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

420 34th St, Ste A, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 363-6800

http://www.ahcbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(78) · Family Practice

2920 F St

(661) 871-3300

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in Family Practice, Primary health care for men, women and children, hormone replacement therapy, diabetes, weight loss, osteoarthritis therapy, valley fever and many other ailments. Staying healthy is our goal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Yakdan Alqaisi MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:31 AM
The wait time is extraordinarily long. This doctor has the worst bedside manner. Rude, arrogant and sloppy. Prescribed contra indicated meds to my 14 year old son, without consent, no less. Seems to love kick backs from local dodgy labs and pharma and is generally an awful person. After asking him about an abnormal basic blood panel (CBC), he fired my son off his service. Fine by me. Avoid him if you care about your health, time and peace of mind.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle culberson review for Yakdan Alqaisi MD
Michelle culberson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:00 AM
I have been going to dr al quaisi for a few months and so far he’s been very helpful with every medical issue . He’s very informative and caring responses. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a long term dr who really cares about his patients health. I’m even looking to having some cosmetic surgery by him because he’s so trustworthy!
Saji Adi review for Yakdan Alqaisi MD
Saji Adi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:00 AM
Been seeing Dr AlQaisi since 2015 and always trust his diagnosis and advise.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
C.G review for Yakdan Alqaisi MD
C.G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:00 AM
Great office, no long wait was seen quickly and my problems were taken care. Staff was great as well
Shareen Bowling review for Yakdan Alqaisi MD
Shareen Bowling on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr Al Qaisi always takes the time to hear all my complaints about ALL my health problems and does his best to keep feeling the best I possibly can. I feel like this man truly cares about me as a person and I highly respect his opinions and even criticism.
David review for Yakdan Alqaisi MD
David on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 00:01 AM
Unfortunately I was not able to have my appointment with Dr. Aldoori. They cancelled my appointment so I saw Dr. Al Qaeda instead. I was a new patient. The doctor only gave me five minutes and did not give me enough time to tell him about all my issues. He did not even physically examine me which I found odd being a new patient. The prescriptions he wrote for me were never sent to the pharmacy. He didn't order my medical records from the previous clinic. A disgrace to the profession.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.