Logo White
Watch Demo

Yahnke Dental

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

2102 WI-16, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 781-2822

http://www.mylacrossedentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Herman Dental Clinic Pa - Sarah R Herman Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

620 MN-44

(507) 725-3341

1 person is looking at this business

Houston Dental Clinic Pc
5.0
(18) · Dental

109 E Maple St

(507) 896-2202

2 people are looking at this business

Peter J Blodgett
5.0
(2) · Dental

108 5th Ave

(563) 382-3657

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dental Center
5.0
(12) · Dental

120 W Main St

(507) 725-5254

2 people are looking at this business

Dan J Gholson Dds Sc
5.0
(1) · Dental

2850 Midwest Dr # 102

(608) 782-0140

1 person is looking at this business

Midwest Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

936 Church Ave

(507) 932-4530

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Process Your Insurance Claims; Interest-Free Financing through \"CareCredit\"; Ample Parking

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Lange on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Jay is the best. I used to avoid the dentist like the black plague, but now that Jay is here I have no fear. we go now just to hang out. we travel 7p miles to visit Dr. J. thank you Yahnke dental!!!!!
Kari Robinson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2018, 07:07 AM
My daughter and I love Dr. Yahnke and all the staff there! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist AT ALL, and they put my nerves at ease every single time. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kari! We sure appreciate seeing you!

Holly Fisher-Kirschbaum on Facebook

10 months ago

10/31/2018, 11:23 AM
Great people! :-) pleasant environment... nice, friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carley Buisman on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 09:56 AM
Used to go to a different dental office when I was younger and had to go back yearly to get my caps re-put on.. the last time they hardly numbed me and I came out crying. My dad switched dentists to Yahnke Dental and I NEVER have had to go in for my caps and now crowns falling off! Yahnke is highly recommended by my family! I can hardly wait for my twins to go!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Carley, for sharing your story. We’re so glad you came to see us and stayed! We can’t wait to serve your entire family!

Jacen Benson on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 04:17 AM
I had a great experience. They got me in ASAP. My dentist was very friendly and entertained me as she cleaned my teeth. She informed me about certain tips and procedures so I knew what was going on in my mouth and doctor yahnke personally gave me feedback. A+++. Completely professional and I recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience!

Kristel Kay Stacks on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 10:37 AM
Cathi Johnsen-Neubauer Benkert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:52 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 13:25 PM
Excellent dentist
Stacey Fredricks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:50 AM
Great staff and so laid back! Everyone does such a wonderful job and my teeth feel squeaky clean! (and no cavities!)
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Stacey, for the wonderful feedback! Glad to hear about your positive experience!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.