Logo White
Watch Demo

Yahnke Dental

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

2102 WI-16, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 781-2822

https://www.yahnkedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

109 E Maple St

(507) 896-2202
5.0
(2) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dentists

420 E Sarnia St ste 1800

(507) 454-1742
5.0
(6) · Dental

120 W Main St

(507) 725-5254

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

108 5th Ave

(563) 382-3657
5.0
(7) · Dentists

605 2nd Ave S #130

(608) 519-3946

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Process Your Insurance Claims; Interest-Free Financing through \"CareCredit\"; Ample Parking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Klinger on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 02:09 AM
Great staff and Dr. Yahnke makes you feel very comfortable going to the dentist. Highly recommend him for any dental needs.
Nicole Koski on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:24 AM
Could not have asked for a better first experience at Yahnke Dental. They were able to get me in same day and did a great job fixing my painful issue. The staff was accommodating and knowledgeable and went above and beyond each step of the way making me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend and will be returning!
Todd Lange on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr. Jay is the best. I used to avoid the dentist like the black plague, but now that Jay is here I have no fear. we go now just to hang out. we travel 7p miles to visit Dr. J. thank you Yahnke dental!!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kari Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 07:07 AM
My daughter and I love Dr. Yahnke and all the staff there! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist AT ALL, and they put my nerves at ease every single time. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kari! We sure appreciate seeing you!

Holly Fisher-Kirschbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:23 AM
Great people! :-) pleasant environment... nice, friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

Carley Buisman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 09:56 AM
Used to go to a different dental office when I was younger and had to go back yearly to get my caps re-put on.. the last time they hardly numbed me and I came out crying. My dad switched dentists to Yahnke Dental and I NEVER have had to go in for my caps and now crowns falling off! Yahnke is highly recommended by my family! I can hardly wait for my twins to go!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Carley, for sharing your story. We’re so glad you came to see us and stayed! We can’t wait to serve your entire family!

Jacen Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 04:17 AM
I had a great experience. They got me in ASAP. My dentist was very friendly and entertained me as she cleaned my teeth. She informed me about certain tips and procedures so I knew what was going on in my mouth and doctor yahnke personally gave me feedback. A+++. Completely professional and I recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience!

Kristel Kay Stacks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 10:37 AM
Cathi Johnsen-Neubauer Benkert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.