Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yadkin Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
254 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

https://www.dexknows.com/yadkinville-nc/yadkin-veterinary-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

8 people are looking at this business

About

Yadkin veterinary hospital can handle your veterinary needs for large and small animals including : medicine, surgery, dentistry, boarding and grooming. We offer our own in house laboratory for quicker results. Our after hours emergency number.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
254 reviews
5183
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 10:45 AM
Best vet in town, if your pets get sick after hours you can still get a vet at this office. The staff is always helpful and kind. If they can't answer your questions they will take your number and call you back. Sometimes I do feel sorry for the lady on the front desk, she is doing the job of two people...The Doc needs to get her some help.
anonymous review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 06:44 AM
We have used Yadkin Veterinary for years and would not think of using anyone else. Our pets are treated so well and the great service starts as you walk thru the front door. We like that we see the same faces each time, not a big turn over in help, that says something about the Dr. and staff!!
Mary Speer review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Mary Speer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Donna Simon review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Donna Simon on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 02:34 AM
J A. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
J A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 02:21 AM
Rude Office Manager I recently called and asked for assistance from the staff. May I say that I have never written a bad review on anyone but this staff was extremely unfriendly and not very helpful. I know several veterinarians and their staff members and this was the worst experience I have ever had. I DO NOT see how they have any clients at this practice. A very unpleasant office manager if I say so myself.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 08:40 AM
Amazing staff, just as amazing interns and new workers. Dr.Holt is great. Have never had a problem when taking in a pet.
Unhappy C. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Unhappy C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/31/2012, 01:59 AM
DONE!! I went to Dr Holt in 2003 on two different occasions and hated my experience with the front end staff, very rude. Condescending. I moved out of the area and moved back recently and decided to give them another chance. well, I should have stuck with my first instinct. I remembering him being a fabulous Dr, but I will never have the chance to experience this again becasue he has a rude female that gives him a bad representation in the front. When I talk to others in the town about this I KNOW I am not alone!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Amber G. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Amber G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/27/2011, 01:04 AM
great service I have never met a more compassionate vet other than Dr. Holt. I have a brindle pit that had contracted parvo thru a snack bone that was bought at a near by pet store and when we finally found somewhere we could actually afford the treatment it was almost too late for our baby. Dr. Holt and his staff were amazing. They let us come by everyday..sometimes more than once just to look at him thru the glass windown and made him feel as thou they truely cared about him. Needless to say our baby came back home healthier than ever and has never loved going somewhere more than going to the vet for check-ups....which is VERY unusual. I will never take my animals any other place.
Lou Ann E. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Lou Ann E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 00:50 AM
Dr. Holt is AWESOME! Dr. Holt and his staff are extremely capable and compassionate. I use them for all my furry, four-legged babies and also utilize them to kennel my animals when I am on vacation. They come back more spoiled than when I left them!!! Dr. Holt is the ONLY vet that can give my extremely ill-natured Siamese a shot!!!! He really knows how to handle animals. He and his staff are a HUGE blessing to me and are so understanding and kind!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.