Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holt Roger R DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grateful review for Holt Roger R DVM
Grateful on Wellness

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 18:29 PM
Dr.Holt and staff took care of our two pups several years ago and we have always been very happy with them. If we move back to the area we definitely want to be clients again! My family in East Bend have Ollie 4yr old American Bulldog in recovery after one injury in November and another early this year. Ollie did not improve until my family switched vets and went to Dr. Holt, who thoroughly LISTENED to what was going on. Long story short, after months of ups and downs and a tenuous start to the week, Ollie is back on his feet and was able to strut right through the door for his check up! Dr. Holt and staff fought as hard for Ollie as the rest of his family did. ❤️
lwyadkinville review for Holt Roger R DVM
lwyadkinville on Wellness

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:26 AM
I have been taking my animals (dogs, cats and goats) to Dr. Holt since 1999. When I visit his office I do not worry about my animals receiving the best care possible, I know they will. I do not worry about being overcharged. I never have been. On top of that, they are really nice people Dr. Holt and his staff.
Anonymous review for Holt Roger R DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 16:00 PM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable while waiting for your pet? They were average Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets? No, he/she seemed very calm and not in a rush to see the next pet Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes Did this veterinarian have a large selection of medication available for your pet? No, they didn't carry the medicine I was looking for
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jenna review for Holt Roger R DVM
Jenna on Wellness

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 11:37 AM
Dr. Holt came in after hours on a Saturday to assist my dog with her delivery after one of her puppies had gotten stuck and passed away he was amazingly kind and I am so grateful for him and his help with his aid she was able to deliver one healthy live puppy at the clinic.
Nancy Devine review for Holt Roger R DVM
Nancy Devine on Wellness

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 13:51 PM
I've been going to Yadkin Veternairy Hospital since 1980. Dr. Roger Holt has been tending my horses and dogs all this time. He is wonderful with the animals, calm and caring.
Anonymous review for Holt Roger R DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 07:55 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable while waiting for your pet? They were average Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes Was the provider's staff welcoming to you? Yes Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes
Anonymous review for Holt Roger R DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 11:43 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable while waiting for your pet? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes Did this provider seem current about the latest advancements in their field? Definitely Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Anonymous review for Holt Roger R DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 06:01 AM
Did you feel that this veterinarian's pricing was fair? It was some of the best pricing I have seen Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets? No, he/she seemed very calm and not in a rush to see the next pet Was this animal hospital's staff friendly? Yes Did the veterinarian allow you to stay with your pet at all times? Absolutely! I was never asked to leave and stayed with my pet the whole time Was this veterinarian gentle when caring for your pet? Unbelievabley gentle, it is very apparant they truly care about pets well-being and comfort
Anonymous review for Holt Roger R DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 01:01 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Was this veterinarian compassionate when your pet was sick? Yes, their compassion was greatly appreciated. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.