Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yadkin Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
254 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

https://www.dexknows.com/yadkinville-nc/yadkin-veterinary-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

9 people are looking at this business

About

Yadkin veterinary hospital can handle your veterinary needs for large and small animals including : medicine, surgery, dentistry, boarding and grooming. We offer our own in house laboratory for quicker results. Our after hours emergency number.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
254 reviews
5183
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Pettit review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Brandi Pettit on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2014, 17:00 PM
Liz B. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Liz B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:37 AM
DONT GO!!! We recently took our cat to this vet, needless to say we wont be back..ever. We took him here because it was the only vet not double booked and he needed to be seen, he was anemic and lost a lot of weight. The Staff was extremely rude, snatching up our cat to put him on oxygen as soon as we got him in the examination room. They insisted they keep him over night in an oxygen kennel (200 dollars). We trusted them and let them keep him over night, when we called in to check on him and we found out he had leukemia. He was already so sick that we decided to pick him up the next morning to come home. When we went to get him, again we where greeted with a rude receptionist. The nurse brought out my cat ill handling him carrying him horribly, never the less i said thank you and she handed him to me and put her hands up as if she had stuck her hands in sewage, and walked away with out a single word. As we where paying the almost 400 dollar bill, the receptionist started talking to her friend who came to visit to talk about fireworks while she was WORKING. We thought since she was talking with her friend we where done and started to leave when she rudely announced "uhh... you have to sign this".As we examined the bill we noticed some charges added with out our knowledge and didn't even know what for, And they got his name Completely wrong, but i guess they didnt care because they didnt expect to see him again. As soon as we walked out we swore we would never be back for any reason....ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Riley Lingerfelt review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Riley Lingerfelt on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:24 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kim ONeal review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Kim ONeal on Facebook

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:02 AM
Janie Parks review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Janie Parks on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 01:25 AM
April Michal review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
April Michal on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 02:07 AM
Tracy Leftwich review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Tracy Leftwich on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:08 AM
Best experience I've had at a veterinarians office in many many years, The whole staff was very very nice and courteous, and Dr. Holt took a lot of time to explain and help me understand how to treat the problems with my animals, 5stars from us Definitely!!!!
Mary Kate Pappas review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Mary Kate Pappas on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:12 AM
anonymous review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 15:01 PM
Recently we had to put our small dog to sleep after 17 years. He was one of our family members. The staff there were wonderful as this was one of the hardest decisions we have ever had to make. They went beyond what was expected in making us feel like he was the most special doggy in the world. At his passing the staff made it so dignified and we took him home for burial. Thank you all for your love and compassion for our special one and us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.