Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ya Fei Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
399 reviews
|Chinese|Pittsburgh, PA 15205

1980 Park Manor Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(412) 788-9388

https://www.yafeipa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138
4.5
(108) · Restaurants

214 Pittsburgh St

(724) 887-8888

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Chinese

329 N York St

(304) 242-5858

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(560) · Restaurants

711 Browns Ln Suite 1

(412) 366-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(456) · Chinese

1124 Freeport Rd

(412) 781-4131
About

Ya Fei offers delicious dining, takeout and delivery to Pittsburgh, PA. Ya Fei is a cornerstone in the Pittsburgh community and has been recognized for its outstanding Chinese cuisine, excellent service and friendly staff. Our Chinese restaurant is known for its modern interpretation of classic dishes and its insistence on only using high quality fresh ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
399 reviews
5226
  
493
  
326
  
215
  
135
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 07:08 AM
This is now our go-to restaurant when we visit Robinson Township! Absolutely phenomenal food, beautiful surroundings, amazing menu selections, and the friendliest people you could ask for. We highly recommend it!
Alexia on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/29/2009, 07:06 AM
VERY good food!!! – I don't really like Chinese food, but I was very hungry and it was Sunday night. I was surprised. Everything was delicious. Sesame chicken was very tender and juicy. Even the sweet and sour soup was great. Not too spicy or too sour, just perfect!
amorcomida on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2008, 05:43 AM
Best Chinese Food Ever! – I am not a fan of Chinese food and I was really skeptical to eat here, espeically in a strip mall. To my delight the food was is AMAZING. This includes the sushi, fantastic...best on this side of town. I always get an egg roll, they are huge, fresh, and not greasy. I have also had the shrimp and vegetable dish, which is also enough for two people...very good, not too saltly and fresh vegetables. The atmosphere is simple, clean and friendly. I recently tried the Pittsburgh Roll and it was really good and very big, easily 2 bites worth. I have been back several times, never disappointed. There is a Japanese restaurant in the same area, just go to Ya Fei. I cannot comment on the Chicken Wings, as one reviewer did, however when in Rome...
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
stephanie27 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/04/2008, 05:48 AM
nasty nasty. this place has the worst tasting chicken wings ever. no flavor what so ever. omg i ate there 2 days ago and i thnk i 'm still sick from the chicken wings i ate. would never go back – service was crapy we had to wait for 10 minutes for someone to help us, and we were the only one in there .the bar was pretty nice but that's about it. people have diffirent taste so i don't know what you like but i'm use to juicey tastey chicken wings when i go to a good chinese restaurant please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that restaurant wasn't for me. BLAND, BLAND BLAND
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.