Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xtreme Truck & Auto Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
260 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Coopersville, MI 49404

1098 O'Malley Dr, Coopersville, MI 49404

(616) 384-3777

https://www.xtacenter.com/parked

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(315) · Body Shops

1010 28th St SE

(616) 452-5101
4.8
(119) · Automotive

328 N Michigan Ave

(269) 804-6001

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(217) · Automotive

1420 S Hanover St

(269) 320-6304
4.6
(17) · Used Car Dealers

24 S River Ave

(616) 396-7200
4.4
(78) · Automotive

727 E Allegan St

(269) 692-6033

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
260 reviews
5150
  
415
  
38
  
28
  
123
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews4.3Google
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jolene Schipper on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2020, 01:02 AM
Everyone was so awesome and helpful
Business Response:

Thanks you for letting us earn you're business.

Angie LaFever on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2020, 02:02 AM
I will change my review once my issues are settled. I bought an explorer from there about 2 months ago. There were a few issues that were supposed to be taken care of, so I had an “I owe you” slip. I had to cancel my appointment because I ended up with covid so I called and they said call back once I was better. About 3 weeks later I called, followed by several more messages left with the service center. No one has returned my calls. I left a Facebook message and still haven’t received anything. I don’t want to think they only offer good service before a sale and as soon as it’s done drop off the face of the planet.
Guru1XVXH on Cargurus

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 03:44 AM
They replayed quickly
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Terri Kalaher Siebelink on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2020, 05:00 AM
My daughter and I were looking for an upgrade vehicle for her. We looked at the inventory online first then talked with Ryan Johnson at the dealership. Knowing what she preferred helped, but it was nice to have someone to ask questions and the Carfax available was great too. If you’re looking, stop in and talk to Ryan! We appreciated his help!
Joel Heffer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 02:28 AM
If you want a personable place to purchase a vehicle or have accessories or just an oil change . This is the go to tires and full service with a warrant they offer if you purchase a vehicle is a no brainer with newer vehicles. It is like having a go to family for your auto needs. Every time I buy something their they are honest good or bad.
CheezeBallz269 on Cargurus

5 months ago

06/20/2020, 02:20 AM
Worst experience at any car dealer. I told them what truck I wanted, we proceeded through the buy process. The sales employee proceeded to tell me I needed $X,XXX for a down payment. I told them ok let's go ahead with the deal. He then informs me that the truck had already been sold after running my credit and numbers for it. It's a small dealership with only 1 finance manager. He wouldve known if he was working on the deal at the same time as another person. Awful.
Respond to negative reviews
Mathew Vainner on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2020, 02:09 AM
Bought a 2015 duramax with Ryan, was great to work with when I bought the truck. both Ryan and Darrel took care of me. will highly reccommend!
Shortyboy123 on Cargurus

6 months ago

06/11/2020, 10:46 AM
They never stop trying to find the truck that fits your budget
Anthony on Cargurus

6 months ago

06/02/2020, 01:37 AM
Got right back with me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.