Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

XTREME DETAILZ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

1936 McArthur Street, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 588-6981

http://xtremedetailztn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(563) · Car Window Tinting

340 WestGate Blvd

(615) 410-3805
5.0
(999) · Automotive

1112 W College St

(615) 922-9114
5.0
(12) · Automotive

226 E Highland Ave

(931) 685-9090
About

Specialties Complete auto detailing services ceramic coatings available headlight restoration auto accessories History Established in 1995. started in Florida from 1995 to 2011 Meet the Business Owner james W. Business Owner i started the business because of my father and everything he taught me and i knew i could grow this business and provide for my family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
543
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Lalewicz review for XTREME DETAILZ
Kathy Lalewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 05:38 AM
Professional staff.Excellent results
Tiffany Brooke Storie review for XTREME DETAILZ
Tiffany Brooke Storie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 07:19 AM
My car got a makeover and I was very pleased with the outcome!! Great job!
Amber Lovelace review for XTREME DETAILZ
Amber Lovelace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:09 AM
Xtreme detailz has detailed two pretty filthy vehicles for me! They have done an exceptional job both times!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Bj N Tara Adams review for XTREME DETAILZ
Bj N Tara Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:50 AM
Very childish voice your opinion on the work they done his wife unfriended me as so did he. Wouldn't recommend not the best way to run a business. After paying 150 and it's still dirty inside AND the outside wasn't even washed. I guess because it was a full detail inside? Most everywhere else does at lease a courtesy wash on outside. I've used them before and was happy never again after how this family has treated and acted I have PM's if anyone would like to read!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry Hayes review for XTREME DETAILZ
Jerry Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:16 AM
Thanks for the great detail job on my Newmar motor home. She really looks great. The headlights look like new. Very pleased with the results.
Diana Lee Wooten review for XTREME DETAILZ
Diana Lee Wooten on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:32 AM
They detailed two of our daughters cars this week and did an excellent job.
Kimberly Barker review for XTREME DETAILZ
Kimberly Barker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 02:24 AM
Great service, got some horrible stains completely clean! Will not go anywhere else!
Janice Talley review for XTREME DETAILZ
Janice Talley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:34 AM
They always do a great job on our vehicles! They even come to our workplace to clean them!!
Beth C. review for XTREME DETAILZ
Beth C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:02 AM
Want expert work @ very reasonable prices? That's exactly what I received when I had a boat & truck detailed by Xtreme Detailz!!! Very friendly atmosphere & desire to have a satisfied customer was unparalleled! I give Xtreme Detailz a ����������������!!! Can't go wrong choosing this shop. I'll be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.