Logo White
Watch Demo

Xtc Motorsports

Own this business?
4.9
96 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

925 N McQueen Rd #101, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 558-8588

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A M P Moto Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

420 S Robson

(480) 794-1066

4 people are looking at this business

After Hours Auto and Truck
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7114 E Thomas Rd

(602) 367-2975

2 people are looking at this business

Jb Cycle Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13260 W Foxfire Dr Ste 12

(623) 556-9988
New Image Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9221 E Baseline Rd

(480) 398-2082
Ag Perfection
5.0
(17) · Automotive

11811 N Tatum Blvd Ste 3031

(602) 953-7876

1 person is looking at this business

Penske Automotive Group Inc
5.0
(13) · Automotive

350 N Hayden Rd

(480) 941-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

XTC Motorsports Xtreme Trucks and Cars is your one stop shop for all your aftermarket automotive needs. We supply and install everything from wheels, tires, lift kits, lowering kits, air ride suspension, performance products including intakes, exhaust systems, programmers, headers, and super chargers. The fun doesn't stop there, the guys at XTC Motorsports are also UTV enthusiast and build/supply parts such as roll cages, long travel suspension kits, clutch and performance kits for Yamaha Rhinos, Kawasaki Teryx, Polaris Ranger RZR and RZR XP's. From a basic tire swap to a full 100k dollar build there's nothing XTC Motorsports can't handle! We supply parts from the biggest aftermarket automot

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
585
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Forest Zemel on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:19 AM
Took my truck in for a lift — not even a few days later my alignment is way off, tires are angled to the point where I’m already seeing tread ware and this is something they are refusing to acknowledge or fix.
Do NOT go here and get baited by the 2 week warranty for install and alignment because they won’t honor it.
Henry Horta on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 04:53 AM
Stopped by there to by chance find a part for my truck. One employee there remarked that they had that
Part for “years” so I ask how much the part was. The price that they quoted me was
twice the cost I’d seen it else where. So instead of moving some old inventory at a reasonable price
and selling the Installation along with the shock absorbers I needed. Sales total $0.00.
Jerome Caywood on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 01:41 AM
I just had my 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 crew cab truck lifted by XTC Motorsport and I'm thankful I chose this place. I almost went with a different company called SDQF but after getting a quote from them, they were a little too costly. What sold me on XTC Motorsport? Customer service and price. I'm a guy that doesn't know much about suspension lift it's and the mechanics of it all but not an idiot either. When I walked into this place, they really took the time to educate me on products, price, and the variables between products. They did NOT talk down to me as some shops will do. XTC Motorsport took the time to understand what I wanted and why and then provided options. Great customer service an...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:23 AM
Great work, our go to guys for all things truck.
Mike Christley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:57 AM
I took my brand new 2018 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4x4 to Ricky and his team of professionals for a complete suspension lift, wheels, and tires. Ricky and I reviewed a bunch of wheels and options for this project. I am extremely pleased, they treated my truck like it was their own. I look forward to business with them in the near future! Thanks again!
Rob Mains on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:05 AM
Ricky and the crew did a great job removing the stock XREAS suspension on my wife’s 2008 4Runner and replacing it with a set of Bilstein 5100’s set to level out the factory rake. Better ride, handling and stance. Oh yes, they swapped out the perished front CV Axel assembly too. Thanks much.
Business Response:

We are glad we could be of assistance, and happy to know you enjoy the ride!

Kelly Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:16 AM
Just a great group of people. Does your truck, jeep, suv, utv have a need? They’re your source.
Heather Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:45 AM
Tyler Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:18 AM
Went here for my lift and tires, they were able to make it happen in a very short amount of time and had great prices. I recommend anyone looking for anything motorsport related to use XTC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.