Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

XSport Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
741 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60641

5515 W Irving Park Rd, IL-19, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 427-5000

https://www.xsportfitness.com/locations/portage-park-chicago-gym.aspx

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
About

One of America's fastest growing chain of health clubs, gyms, and tanning salons, providing our members with personal training, group exercise classes, swimming, basketball and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
741 reviews
5357
  
4158
  
367
  
228
  
179
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vincenzo Dior review for XSport Fitness
Vincenzo Dior on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 09:08 AM
I love portage park Xsport every one wears there mask! And social distance. The staff has changed as I got use to the staff before.
Business Response:

Vincenzo, Thank you for sharing your Portage Park experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Christina Sharaxhija review for XSport Fitness
Christina Sharaxhija on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:25 AM
Clean, friendly, welcoming!
Business Response:

Christina, Thank you for sharing your Portage Park experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Peter Lewis review for XSport Fitness
Peter Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 08:55 AM
Their Covid reopening strategy is to block off the majority of the equipment in addition to the pleasure of working out in a mask. They are still charging full price for a diminished product, oh and the money they stole from their customers during the shutdown. Zero stars
Business Response:

Peter, Please message this account. XSport Fitness

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ann Knight review for XSport Fitness
Ann Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:17 AM
I have scrolled through your page and am unable to find a statement on coronavirus. Apologies if I missed it, however, I’m wondering what is the plan for the facility during this time? What measures are being done? Is there a plan for extra cleaning, social distancing or temporarily closing down? Could you please share how your customers can know and feel confident that you are taking extra steps in terms of cleaning or ensuring social distancing to keep your customers safe?
Business Response:

Ann, Thank you for contacting us. Please refer to our website: https://blog.xsportfitness.com/news/message-to-members-regarding-the-coronavirus/

Robert Sampson review for XSport Fitness
Robert Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 14:00 PM
Good crowd and very positive staff. Always able to get my routine in. Some people are aimless though and can cause a back up. I really like this location
Jim Bell review for XSport Fitness
Jim Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:46 AM
It's an Express location, so don't expect a ton of extra equipment, but it's got everything you need for a good workout. Evenings are jam packed, but that's anywhere I guess. The staff is really friendly and the gym is pretty clean. Overall, I'm enjoying this location.
Eoin Quaid review for XSport Fitness
Eoin Quaid on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:04 AM
Not enough treadmills or squat racks
Steven Lazarevic review for XSport Fitness
Steven Lazarevic on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:33 AM
love this xsport. just wish it was a little bigger with more benches.
Samuel Sayeg review for XSport Fitness
Samuel Sayeg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:16 AM
New to this gym. I like it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.