Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xsport Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
629 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60618

3239 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 509-9900

https://www.xsportfitness.com/locations/belmont-sawyer-chicago-gym.aspx?utm_source=google&utm_medium=google_directory&utm_campaign=directories

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(21) · Health & Medical

12431 Lake View Dr

(708) 466-2379
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
About

One of America's fastest growing chain of health clubs, gyms, and tanning salons, providing our members with personal training, group exercise classes, swimming, basketball and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
629 reviews
5272
  
4123
  
389
  
240
  
185
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob Gullian review for Xsport Fitness
Rob Gullian on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 03:38 AM
Left Planet shitness and found a new home. Awesome Gym! Great Staff and members keep to themselves. Best change of my gym life.
Business Response:

Rob, Thank you for sharing your Belmont and Sawyer experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Frank Ramirez review for Xsport Fitness
Frank Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:46 AM
Definitely a great environment. Everyone minds their own business and the staff is super friendly.
Business Response:

Frank, Thank you for sharing your West Belmont experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Garcia Philip review for Xsport Fitness
Garcia Philip on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:54 AM
no better place to be in my home away from home.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dustin Jones review for Xsport Fitness
Dustin Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:55 AM
Carlos A Castillo review for Xsport Fitness
Carlos A Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:45 AM
This was my first time there. I actually enjoy this one over the one I normally go to. It smaller, there isn't two floors, everything is right there.
Johnny Dinkles review for Xsport Fitness
Johnny Dinkles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 08:00 AM
Haley was very nice , good gym
Flowers Shemi Mallela review for Xsport Fitness
Flowers Shemi Mallela on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:53 AM
They say a price and dont alert u of the on of other charges
Tony Rocha review for Xsport Fitness
Tony Rocha on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 16:41 PM
It’s small very dirty. The equipment is falling apart and most machines do not function properly. There isn’t much of a selection of equipment at that. A glorified dirty hotel gym. Don’t waste your time.
Clides Aguirre review for Xsport Fitness
Clides Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 02:45 AM
esta muy bien es pequeño pero esta siempre limpio ami me gusta 💪
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.