Logo White
Watch Demo

Xquizit Hair Designs

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33778

12061 Seminole Blvd, Largo, FL 33778

(727) 397-7799

http://xquizithairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Slayton on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 12:59 PM
Fantastic hair stylists, great customer service, would highly recommend!
Kris Font Bartscht on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:19 AM
Devin Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:52 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Devon Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:44 AM
Carrie Strebler the owner of X-Quizit Hair Design is absolutely amazing. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! She’s the only person I trust to cut my hair and I have the most thick, crazy, curly hair ever, so that’s saying a lot� Also she’s like the best person ever so it’s always a plus getting that time with her�
Business Response:

Thanks Devon so sweet. Big hugs.

Debbie Callan Dalrymple on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:21 AM
Absolutely love Debbie, she never ever ceases to amaze me! It's a Nice small shop, and you never feel rushed. Debbie always takes her time and my hair turns out perfect every time!!!
Michelle Jameson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:23 AM
Miestro's Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 02:11 AM
THESE LADIES ARE AWESOME , VERY FRIENDLY , CLEAN , AND GO TO GREAT LENGTHS TO MAKE SURE THEIR CLIENTS LEAVE THE STUDIO SATISFIED , I HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM FOR ANY OF YOUR HAIR RELATED NEEDS , THANX X_QUIZIT
Lisa Bauman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 01:04 AM
They are an awesome group of chicks working hard and very entertaining. Nice clean place and good prices. Very relaxing with old friends! Great cuts and colors for Men and Woman.
Love Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.