Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xpresso Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
441 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Portland, OR 97229

12780 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229

(503) 646-0863

https://www.xpressolube.com/services

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12306 NE Fourth Plain Rd

(360) 253-3700
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

705 SE Park Crest Ave F620

(360) 882-1077

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1969) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2005) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
4.8
(11) · Oil Change Stations

7260 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(971) 227-8659

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(110) · Automotive

1713 W Main St

(360) 666-0256
About

For an exceptional oil change experience, visit Xpresso Lube! Our oil change service offers conventional five quart oil changes for just $19.99. And with every oil change, we include a free 20 point inspection, free window cleaning, free vacuuming, and more!;Our goal is to offer high-quality workmanship and friendly, efficient service to all of our valued customers. We have an espresso lounge on site, so you can sit back, relax, and take a short coffee break while we service your vehicle. Our oil change service specializes in both standard and synthetic blend oil changes. A few of our many other services include, battery replacement, headlight replacement, and radiator flushing. All of our w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
441 reviews
5272
  
475
  
322
  
218
  
148
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xpresso Lube/Cedar Mill Auto Repair/ Cascadia Car Wash on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 07:20 AM
Xpresso Lube/Cedar Mill Auto Repair/ Cascadia Car Wash on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 02:50 AM
Jamie F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:58 AM
I love this place! Great work and never up-sells me services I don't need!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rich M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 05:10 AM
Inferior Mechanics That Will Take You For A Ride! Avoid this shop...and I'll tell you why. I took my car here last month for a tune-up and $400+ later (they always try to upsell you), I supposedly had a new oxygen sensor installed, new valve cover replaced and plugs and caps. I kept smelling oil whenever I'd come to a stop for the following week, and my "check engine" light was coming on again...and blinking. I took it back in a week later and they told me it was natural to smell that oil, that it was just the sealant I was smelling, which is oil-based. Well, the check engine light began flashing and the car started running worse than before. So I took it to my regular mechanic for other services and he told me the valve cover seal was bad, my tube seals were full of oil and I had a severe misfire, basically all the things I had paid Xpresso Lube to remedy.
Respond to negative reviews
Rich M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 00:07 AM
Inferior Mechanics That Will Take You For A Ride! Avoid this shop...and I'll tell you why. I took my car here last month for a tune-up and $400+ later (they always try to upsell you), I supposedly had a new oxygen sensor installed, new valve cover replaced and plugs and caps. I kept smelling oil whenever I'd come to a stop for the following week, and my "check engine" light was coming on again...and blinking. I took it back in a week later and they told me it was natural to smell that oil, that it was just the sealant I was smelling, which is oil-based. Well, the check engine light began flashing and the car started running worse than before. So I took it to my regular mechanic for other services and he told me the valve cover seal was bad, my tube seals were full of oil and I had a severe misfire, basically all the things I had paid Xpresso Lube to remedy. So what did I pay $400+ for? I talked to the manager (Mark) who was immediately defensive from the get-go and he told me it was probably faulty parts, and to bring it back and they'd "take care of me." Are you kidding me? You really "took care of me" the first time! Why should I bring my car back a second time? FAULTY PARTS? He also said that they don't refund money. Going back to them would be like having to go back to a doctor who botched your surgery! Not to mention this was the SECOND time I had an incident with this shop. The first time, a few years back, they put in the wrong spark plugs! I gave them a second chance because I'm a nice guy. Now I'm out the $400+ and they won't give me a refund. Avoid this shop at all costs! They've definitely lost my business forever.
Respond to negative reviews
April H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/17/2012, 05:11 AM
xpresso lube oddly doesnt make oil changes a priority Xpresso Lube is the name. The sign out front says "19.99 oil changes" yet when I drove up they told me it would be at least an hour or more wait to get my car in. I said "I just want an oil change, is it always like this?" and the man working there launched into a lecture about how they are real mechanics there and it is Cedar Mill Automotive and they more than just oil changes. I think they need to change their name and sign then. I drove down the street and spent my money elsewhere on my oil change. Don't even bother with this place!
Respond to negative reviews
Thom H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 01:42 AM
Wow-More Just an Oil Change! I came to Xpresso Lube expecting the typical oil change. I was amazed at the difference. This shop is has an espresso bar inside and they even give a free car wash. All for $19.99! The employees are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience and would not go anywhere else.
J O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 05:44 AM
many good experiences overall Have been going here for years, both for car repair and for maintenance. I don't like spending money on either, but spending money on car repair is particularly unpleasant. Even when people are knowledgeable and professional things go wrong and it doesn't all just turn out as we would like plus it costs way way more than we want to spend, which is, honestly, nothing. Anyhow, I want a repair shop that is seems honest, knowledgeable and trying to do their best. I've had lots of good repair and maintenance experiences here. I do wish they would not always push the engine flushes or the synthetic oils both of which I think may not be such good ideas after all. But a simple no thank you closes that conversation. I'm glad they are in the neighborhood.
mat19732 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 10:44 AM
Great Employees – I love this place the guys all there including the cashier are always nice and my whole family takes there vehicles here. I have read some of these postings and its amazing how people when they don't get there way make lies up! everyone out there get your car serviced here and ask for Chris, Harold or Mark these guys are the best. They do all kinds of repairs and maint. Keep up the great work men!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.