Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xpress Relocations LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Movers|Miami, FL 33166 United States

6158 NW 74th AVE, Miami, FL 33166 United States

(786) 267-3302

http://www.xpressintlmovingfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3040 Gateway Dr

(954) 973-9486
5.0
(15) · Transportation Services

2630 W Broward Blvd

(954) 945-7838
5.0
(2) · Movers

6940 NW 12th St

(305) 594-2175
5.0
(1033) · Transportation Services

12690 NW South River Dr.

(305) 787-3603
5.0
(208) · Transportation Services

120 East Oakland Park Boulevard

(954) 233-2668
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

500 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 783-9275
About

Welcome to Xpress Relocations one of the best companies in Miami to take care of your shipping needs. We are an Long distance, local and International moving company that offers a wide range of moving and shipping services. OUR SHIPPING SERVICES Established more than 20 years ago, Xpress Relocations specializes in importing, exporting and transporting a wide range of cargo, including cars, boats, trailers and heavy machinery throughout the USA. Our goal is to provide customers with fast, efficient and affordable shipping services. As a renowned freight forwarder, we assist with the complex procedures to get your cargo cleared through American customs. In fact, customer satisfaction is a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Alison K. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Alison K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:57 AM
Xpress was AMAZING! Ralph coordinated the move and sent out two great guys that were very quick, efficient and professional. I'm a student and couldn't afford most of the more popular moving company's prices and was so relieved to find Xpress Relocations. Their prices are honestly hard to beat. I would recommend them to anyone looking for some hard working professionals that know how to get the job done. I will most definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again guys!
Nathan review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Nathan on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:05 PM
Despite obstacles the giys did a great job with the move. Thank you.
Julie F. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Julie F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:24 AM
This company is on top of their game.... not only are the professional but quick and pleasant.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nathan review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Nathan on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 10:11 AM
Excellent service. I would highly recommend Xpress Relocations LLC.
Joshua L. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Joshua L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:06 PM
On time, worked hard, professional and curtious. Would recommend to anyone.
Joshua L. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Joshua L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:01 PM
The crew did a great job, worked fast and very professional.
Kenid J. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Kenid J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:25 PM
We had a situation that forced my mother-in-law out of her apartment and we needed to hire movers right away. When I spoke to Eynel, he was understanding and had his guys ready to help us with this last minute move. His two guys came, helped us with the packing and moving and we were able to complete the job in a few hours. The guys were very professional and very helpful. My family and I were very happy with the services received from Xpress Relocation!!! Highly recommend them!
Andreina P. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Andreina P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 18:37 PM
Súper professional crew. They made my moving experience and enjoyable one.
Mary L. review for Xpress Relocations LLC
Mary L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 10:38 AM
Locating to a new place is a daunting task. I was very worried, when we decided relocating to a new place. This was a large move for me and my family. But thanks to ORM-Xpress Relocations LLC. They took my worries off and helped me to relocate my items and possessions without any hassle. The professional team worked really very well and exceed my expectations. ORM-Xpress Relocations LLC was very flexible and worked precisely with my convenient time and schedule. I just called them a night before, and they arrived to my place with their expert team and wrapped each piece of furniture carefully. I am so happy with their services that I will recommend it to everyone who are seeking affordable best packing and loading solutions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.