Logo White
Watch Demo

Xpress Care Urgent Care

Own this business?
2.7
233 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, VA 22202

1409 South Fern Street, Arlington, VA 22202

(703) 521-2121

https://www.xpresscarenow.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(79) · Urgent Care

509 S Cherry Grove Ave Suite C

(844) 322-4222
4.7
(122) · Pediatricians

7401 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 982-5437
4.6
(186) · Urgent Care

7306 Maple Pl

(703) 333-5001
4.3
(396) · Urgent Care

5100 Eastern Ave

(410) 814-4500
4.3
(188) · Urgent Care

3500 Boston St

(410) 522-0001
4.2
(64) · Urgent Care

7598 Telegraph Rd

(703) 778-0400
About

urgent care in Arlington

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
233 reviews
583
  
413
  
37
  
210
  
1114
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews2.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:55 AM
1.0 star rating10/29/2016 ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE !! DO NOT GO HERE....I would give negative stars- They were listed as a preferred provider by UHC. When my daughter arrives FORCED to pay a 250 up front payment when my insurance is expressly 0 co-pay for up front. Snottiest attitude from their incompetent - "I dont care" desk wench who hung up on my daughter when she called back for a doctor consult after being diagnosed with pneumonia. When my daughter called back and another guy picked up - thinking he put her on hold - he asked desk wench if she hung up on this girl - she said yes because she didnt like my attitude as the father when I was trying to explain my insurance coverage the first time. What a low life dirt bag to treat a sick patient like that......HORRIBLE PLACE and a miserable human being that is lower than low - FIRE HER she's incompetent! Add insult to injury they bang me 250 bucks and my insurance processed claim for a 25 dollar net bill to me. 1 month later I still do not have credit back off of the 250 they charged me . I am filing a formal complaint with UHC and a fraud complaint for unethical business practices. Plenty of other options in area spare yourself the grief and attitude of this place. THEY ARE HORRIBLE - RUN!!!!!!!! RUN QUICKLY!!!!!!!! More
Respond to negative reviews
Gina Himes on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 01:34 AM
Super fast- friendly doctor and medical tech
Samuel Park on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 18:10 PM
Try Urgent Care Right next to Bailey's Crossroad or call 703-348-9111 http://www.urgentcarearlingtonvirginia.com/ contact info at http://www.urgentcarearlingtonvirginia.com/contact-us/
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Samuel Park on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 11:11 AM
Best Urgent Care in Alexandria VA is next to Bailey's Crossroad Shopping Center. Visit them http://www.urgentcareinalexandriava.com/ call 703-348-9111
Samuel Park on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 01:51 AM
Call 703-348-9111 There is an Urgent Care in Bailey's Crossroad Shopping Center, Falls Church Urgent Care http://www.fallschurchclinic.com/ ttp://www.fallschurchclinic.com/contact-us
Kamerin Lauren on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 18:25 PM
Really slow service...pretty unprofessional front desk...avoid if possible.
Jay Ellis on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/11/2012, 12:47 PM
Nice docs office
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.