Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xpress Care Clinic

Claimed
4.6
119 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Conroe, TX 77304

3708 W Davis St, Ste I, Conroe, TX 77304

(936) 760-8500

https://www.xpresscareclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(325) · Walk-in Clinics

5330 FM 1960 C

(832) 644-5129

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(65) · Healthcare

6440 Hillcroft St #104

(713) 271-0911

6 people are looking at this business

About

Xpress Care Clinic promises to give you the best quality care from our highly trained and well qualified Doctor, Nurse Practitioner and Physician Assistant and staff. Xpress Care Clinic strives to give the best personal care at affordable rates. Always striving to help the community, patients can walk in and be seen in a timely matter or make an appointment. Se habla espanõl.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
119 reviews
597
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnson Mark on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:41 AM
My family and I are extremely grateful to all the staff at Xpress Care Clinic. You all are professional and have gone out of your way to work with us on our health concerns. Keep up the great work!
Felicia Adams on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Wonderful nurse practitioners and staff, they are very reasonable with prices with self pay patients and they really listen to what your concerns are. This place is my number one go to clinic.
Meredith Elaine Wallasky McClanahan on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 07:20 AM
Great staff, very little wait time.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Carter Steele on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 04:04 AM
Wonderful, caring staff. Very little wait time.
Paula Sciro Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 07:01 AM
fast nice no appointments necessary very professional
Talin Cusato on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 09:08 AM
If you want fast, affordable and professional service come here. You can be seen within 10 min and be out the door within 30 min, including any prescriptions needed. The front staff is very friendly and informative. The two Nurse practitioners Andrea and Nishea are very professional, experienced and fast! This is a very family oriented clinic and believe in taking care of your family. I will definitely come here instead of waiting at my doctors office for hours!
Heather Tenini Kuentz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 12:31 PM
Awesome place!!! There was no wait time and I got a thorough and knowledgeable exam. The staff is very friendly and my bloodwork was taken without any pain at all which is a super plus for me. I absolutely love this place and definitely recommend it!!
Kelly Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 16:05 PM
Friendly staff. Easy, convenient, and affordable! I’m a repeat customer. I’ve never needed an appointment. If I’m sick, they work me in with little to no wait time and send me home feeling better. They don’t push a bunch of unnecessary tests on you, they prescribe medicine and recommend pharmacies with a budget in mind.
Bonnie Yoakum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.