Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wyckes Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
60 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CAΒ 92126

7550 Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 605-5990

https://www.wyckes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(24) Β· Retail

10211 Pacific Mesa Blvd #404

(619) 546-0872
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(9) Β· Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(37) Β· Retail

2895 Scott St

(760) 598-3493
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(8) Β· Furniture Stores

2670 Via De La Valle

(858) 793-7782
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
About

QUALITY, VALUE & PRICE all come together at Furniture Outlet, located in Fountain Valley, CA. Our commitment to keeping costs low and passing on the savings has made raving fans of our customers. Not to mention the level of service that accompanies every transaction. Place your order online or come visit our store in person.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
60 reviews
5β˜…20
Β Β 
4β˜…7
Β Β 
3β˜…3
Β Β 
2β˜…3
Β Β 
1β˜…25
Β Β 
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
CHERYL W. review for Wyckes Furniture
CHERYL W. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 17:39 PM
First Of All!! My Order Was Placed On June 7, 2020 & It Didn't Arrive Until July 29, 2020!! And That's After I Sent Several Emails, Wanting To Know Where Was My Order!!! When I Originally Placed This Order, It Said It Would Be Shipped Within 2 Days!! Obviously, That Didn't Happen!! Wyckes Furniture Sent Me Mitch Match Parts!! As You Can See The 2 Wood Piece DO NOT FIT!!! I've been Through It With This Scamming So Called Company!! Every Time I Call To Rectify The Problem, I Get A Voice Mail Pleading For A Callback!! No One Never Has The Decency To Return At Least One Phone Call!! I've Also Emailed Them & Their Response Is Literally Non Existent! This Has been Going On For Weeks & They Might Have Responsed Twice, With Utter Nonsense! Their Last Email To Me Was To Take Pictures Of The Problem & Also Outline The Problem On The Diagram Instructions That Was Included With The Rocking Chair! I Followed Their Instructions Per Their Email To Me, Sent Them What They Requested & Nothing!!! They Have Not Had The Decency To Response! And This Was Over A Week Ago!!!! BEWARE OF THIS SCAMMING COMPANY! WYCKES FURNITURE WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY & RUN!! DO NOT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE SCAMMERS!! I HAVE REPORTED THEM TO THE BBB & Will See What Other Avenues I Can Take To Correct This Awful & Horrible Situation! I Have A Rocking Chair That I Paid In Full For, But Currently CAN NOT USE!! #wyckesfurnituresucks!!!🀬🀬😑😑
Respond to negative reviews
Kim H. review for Wyckes Furniture
Kim H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:48 AM
Terrible company! You can not get a hold of anyone. they don't answer the phone or return your calls, they don't reply to emails, that is if you can find one that works. I had to get my money back by disputing it with my bank.
Respond to negative reviews
Trey P. review for Wyckes Furniture
Trey P. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 14:56 PM
Only shop here if you're a masochist, because their support is awful, and they'll just ignore you once they have your money. They sent the wrong item to me, and it came damaged. I sent photos and emailed them and their only response was "Our records show we sent the right item". They didn't address the damage, offer a resolution, or even say "sorry to hear the furniture came damaged". They clearly don't care about customers (heck, they might even hate them) - so don't shop here because if anything goes wrong, they'll cut contact with you and certainly won't help you. Update: When I returned the wrong item they sent, they charged me for the return shipping! I'm filing a dispute with my credit card, because they've stopped responding to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trey P. review for Wyckes Furniture
Trey P. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 14:09 PM
Only shop here if you're a masochist, because their support is awful, and they'll just ignore you once they have your money. They sent the wrong item to me, and it came damaged. I sent photos and emailed them and their only response was "Our records show we sent the right item". They didn't address the damage, offer a resolution, or even say "sorry to hear the furniture came damaged". They clearly don't care about customers (heck, they might even hate them) - so don't shop here because if anything goes wrong, they'll cut contact with you and certainly won't help you. Update: When I returned the wrong item they sent, they charged me for the return shipping! I'm filing a dispute with my credit card, because they've stopped responding to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Brett R. review for Wyckes Furniture
Brett R. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 17:22 PM
We tried to call the Wyckes Cerritos location but after several attempts, we could not reach anyone. Although this was concerning, we still went there to look and the store had a reasonable sampling of the items on their web site which is quite extensive. The manager/salesman was quite helpful and we bought bought a 2 seater and a 3 seater matching reclining couch set. (He claimed that they normally do answer the phone?) Three days later I received a call from the delivery company to schedule delivery that afternoon. I explained that it was a straight shot to our living room from the front door with 6 stairs, he said that would be an extra cost. When I said that delivery was free, and I had explained the stairs to Wyckes and it was not an issue for them, he CLAIMED it was a just a joke. Hmmm, interesting, felt like a shakedown. They called 30 minutes prior to delivery and rapidly uploaded and reached our front door. The boxes were pretty big and very heavy for 2 men. I said that it didn't appear that it would fit without unpacking them first. They proceeded to just jam it into the door and drag the boxes up the stairs. At this point, they realized that they had pushed our front door back hard and bent the door stop, so the door handle had punched a hole through the wall. Their first comment was that I should have warned them, REALLY! I commented, was I supposed to let them know that doors have handles. When you slam a door back so hard and roughly muscle an oversize heavy duty box that barely fits, then damage is pretty likely. I'd like to comment on Wyckes customer service regarding this but I cannot, because it is nonexistent. I called them immediately and again reached their recorded message. I left an urgent message which has not been returned for 2 days now. My final comment is that you may not want to shop here, because if you have any follow-up or issues, based on several reviews that I've now read, that you are likely stuck. What if we have an issue in 2 weeks, or a year? The same furniture that we bought is available on Amazon at a similar price, and their customer service (as is other companies,) quite excellent. I should have worried when you can't reach a company for a sale, then it is likely impossible after the sale.
Respond to negative reviews
Lacy M. review for Wyckes Furniture
Lacy M. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 11:31 AM
I would rate them a negative 100 if I could. I ordered 5 boxes of a product in May, they shipped 3 and emailed the other 2 would ship in August when they got them in. We received the 3 boxes promptly. In August I started emailing and I have emailed over 20 times with no responses, and have called and spoke with several managers of physical stores who have absolutely no control over the internet department and no way to contact them. I have filed a complaint with the BBB. I do not have any responses nor do I have the product I ordered. Please do yourself a favor and DO NOT do business over the internet with these people! I've learned my lesson by losing hundreds of dollars. Absolute joke of a company.
Respond to negative reviews
Pattie Z. review for Wyckes Furniture
Pattie Z. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 19:10 PM
I ordered a grandfather clock as a gift for my daughter for Christmas on December 6th. I tried to check on the order by calling but they only have an email contact....WHAT!!!??? The website said they contact you in 3 days and ship in 5-8 days. It'd been 13 days and I had to ask where my clock was. They respond with it will ship December 26 - 28th. They knew there was an issue and never gave me a chance to cancel and take the money to buy from another website. Christmas is in 6 days!!!!! They ruined my holiday and don't care....DON'T BUY FROM THEM.....especially since you NEVER get to talk to a person....God forbid your item is damaged...OMG that has to be a nightmare to navigate!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Vanessa B. review for Wyckes Furniture
Vanessa B. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 13:04 PM
Looking for a hassle free shopping experience with decent customer experience? Then DO NOT shop here. I ordered a dresser online for store pick up and the communications regarding picking up my furniture were abysmal. My email confirmation did not include any pertinent information regarding pick up, and I was told incorrect store pick up hours via phone call, the store outgoing voice message, and the website. I have made three fruitless attempts at picking up my furniture due to these miscommunications, and frankly want to pull my hair out with frustration. After contacting the sales team about my experience, they refuse to do anything to help turn the situation around. Sure, the dresser looked nice, and the price was right, but given this grueling experience of trying to get it, I will not be shopping with Wyckes in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer L. review for Wyckes Furniture
Jennifer L. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 19:24 PM
RUDE, RUDE, RUDE! Oh and let’s not forget lying crooks! They don’t have the stock (selling items they don’t have) won’t answer the phone or emails, ALL staff has an attitude NO ONE can check on an order and when you finally get through and sk a question you get a lame reply with a message saying they will refund you because they don’t know what’s going on with the order! California FLAKES. My email reply from them read EXACTLY LIKE THIS. β€œSorry We don’t have a definitive date on when your item is arriving. We had to cancel your order and will be refunding” this WAS GOING TO BE A BABY SHOWER GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER! I could have purchased elsewhere but went with this company. DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID! I have yet to get a refund I will update if I ever do!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.