Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wunderlich Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33904

1402 Lafayette Street, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 540-9888

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(63) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Diane on Facebook

6 months ago

12/01/2020, 07:14 AM
Dr. Chance knew immediately what was wrong with my neck. After the first visit I was probably 40% better. He explained everything and was professional but relatable. Very happy I made the choice to visit his office. the ultrasound therapy is working wonders on my inflammation. Highly recommend his practice.
Minna Maillakakis on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr Chance is a great healer. Our family is so grateful to go to him for help. Thank you Dr!
Lori Apt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 06:33 AM
I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great Chiropractor.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Serenadee Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:34 AM
* 6 stars ⭐️ Dr. Wunderlich is an amazing doctor with an enormous amount of knowledge. I continue to see him because he is great at what he does! Giving every patient the time and attention they deserve. I would give more than 5 starts for him and his office staff! Just leaving his office now feeling absolutely wonderful!! Truly, I recommend seeing Dr. Wunderlich, you can thank me later!
Dominique Cordova Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:16 AM
Best Chiro office! This is the only Chiropractor that I’ve been to (I’ve been to 3 others in Cape) that has a machine that does both ultrasound + stem in one, it makes ALL the difference for deep muscle issues! Also offers hydro-massage bed, and he refers Synergetic Health & Healing Center for medical massage. I love the aesthetic of the office & that he actually invests in top of the line equipment. The office staff is very friendly & easy to schedule with. Seriously, if you have neck, back, or hip issues Dr. Chance Wunderlich is great.
Laurel McMillin Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:12 AM
Awesome Chiro Doc!! Always fixes me gently and keeps me pain free!! You'll love him and his friendly staff!
Amy June Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:48 AM
A complete life changer!! I don't recommend waiting another minute, to make an appointment!! 👍👍
Elsa Marte on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:37 AM
The best chiropractor practice. Dr. Wunderlich is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is caring and very friendly.
Eddie Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.