Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrightstown Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
73 reviews
|Doctors|Newtown, PA 18940 United States

2189 2nd St Pike, Ste 15, Newtown, PA 18940 United States

(215) 598-1200

http://www.wrightstownfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7615 Tilghman St

(610) 366-9990
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
73 reviews
531
  
43
  
33
  
28
  
120
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Tabler Canna review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Jennifer Tabler Canna on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 09:52 AM
This office is frustrating to work with. The receptionists are rude if you can actually ever get ahold of them. Bill paying is painful, they make you pay in person or over the phone and won’t send a receipt, even though I stated that I needed it for FSA reimbursement. Even during COVID the recommendation to get my receipt was to come into the office. Nothing is Taylor es to making things easier for the patients! Disappointing service, they need to up date their systems to be somewhat up to date with today’s technology and focus more on customer service.
Emily Owens Brough review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Emily Owens Brough on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 23:56 PM
I called the office yesterday because I hadn't heard the results of my mammogram yet and a lady called me back this morning and literally was like, this is so-and-so from Wrightstown Family Medicine, your mammogram results came back and it looks, um, erm, hmm, let me see, um hmm, um, um, it says here that...hmm um, looks like the Dr said, um, hmm, your results were um, um hmm... normal. Thank God! It was completely unprofessional and highly insensitive. I thought for sure with the way she was speaking and coming across that something was terribly wrong and I was surly starting to have a panic attack. Very scary.
Amy Lynne review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Amy Lynne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 13:34 PM
Dr. Ellen Kim is always so wonderful and down to earth.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Norman Henk review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Norman Henk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 02:23 AM
Dr Kim was fantastic. Great care, attentive and responsive. Excellent experience.
Shirley Dampman review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Shirley Dampman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:12 AM
They are caring and professional while being kind and thoughtful!
Silvia Ghezzi review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Silvia Ghezzi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:43 AM
they have changed a lot, so I have to lower my recommendation. no way to call them and speak with someone. voicemail always saying the office is closed also during the regular hours of operation. for THEIR convenience the hours aren't posted on the official website or on Facebook. no way to see the same doctor. appointments always rescheduled more than once. if you are experiencing an emergency just good luck. I need to move my 6yo because it's crazy with a kid not having a same day appointment.
Ntina Diomataris review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Ntina Diomataris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:46 AM
My first time in Wrightstown Family Medicine my experience excellent the staff professional very helpful the atmosphere beautiful clean !!! Dr. Caracappa caring giving you time and I’m so happy they have me as a patient thank you 😊
Ashley Mahon review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Ashley Mahon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:37 AM
We love Wrightstown Family Medicine & all the staff! They’re all so kind & welcoming! We especially love Dr. Caracappa! He takes the time to get to know you & listens to your concerns & needs. He’s a genuine doctor which made me feel so good taking my newborn there! I plan to switch my whole family to this office!
Mario DiPrinzio review for Wrightstown Family Medicine
Mario DiPrinzio on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:28 AM
A number of my patients always speak highly of Dr. Caracappa. It's nice to find a fellow practitioner in Wrightstown that shares a caring, patient-first approach to health. Thank you for all of the great work you and your staff does in our community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.