Logo White
Watch Demo

Wright's Car Sales

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Kannapolis, NC 28083

1300 S Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 932-1750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

10 people are looking at this business

Auto Arranger
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

Sms Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3100 N Tryon St

(704) 376-9001

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:22 AM
Very professional business, and shows a lot of care for the community.
Angelia Miller Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 07:13 AM
Great people to deal with!!! VERY honest and nice!
Tami Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 04:42 AM
Very honest and professional. Ricky made the paperwork a breeze. We walked out with everything taken care of and a nice dependable car. Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tami Sue on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 04:06 AM
Very honest and professional. Ricky made the paperwork a breeze. We walked out with everything taken care of and a nice dependable car. Thank you!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/18/2009, 10:53 AM
We have bought several cars (one just last week) from Wrights Car Sales. They actually care about their customers. Each car is certified and a CarFax report is done on each vehicle. If it doesnt pass Mr. Wrights approval, he doesnt sale it. He has been dealing with cars for some time and he knows a thing or two about the industry. If you cant find what you are looking for on the lot, just let them know what you are looking for and they will more than likely find it for you. Bottom line....My husband and I highly recommend Wrights Car Sales. We feel safe doing business with them and will continue to do so in the future!!
Happy Nissan Altima owner! on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/02/2008, 08:53 AM
We purchased a car from Wrights Car Sales in June 2007. They delivered the car to us at home and it was exactly what we had hoped for down to the very last detail (including some extras that we had not even considered). This father and son team are super people to do business with and we will buy all our future cars from the Wrights. We highly recommend them!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/02/2008, 01:13 AM
We purchased a car from Wrights Car Sales in June 2007. They delivered the car to us at home and it was exactly what we had hoped for down to the very last detail (including some extras that we had not even considered). This father and son team are super people to do business with and we will buy all our future cars from the Wrights. We highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.