Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Yachts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Consumer Services|Seattle, WA 98117

7001 Seaview Ave NW #180, ste 180, Seattle, WA 98117

(206) 356-8698

https://wrightyachtsales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

16215 Sunset Rd

(425) 481-7100
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

354 Upland Dr

(425) 656-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1415 10th Ave #1

(855) 333-5288
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9301 Linder Way NW

(360) 692-4325
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6514 River Rd E

(253) 922-1717
5.0
(3) · Distribution Service

9320 15th Ave S

(206) 767-0733

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether you are ready to buy your next boat or your first boat, Wright Yachts is here to assist. We make the process as simple as possible, from making an offer, to survey and sea trial, to close. We are here to help! If you are thinking of selling your yacht, the key is marketing. Wright Yachts has the most innovative, high impact marketing in the brokerage industry. We invest heavily across a variety of respected web sites worldwide. We make sure your boat show up on all the major search engines. We also generate substantial owned and earned awareness of your boat through features on own site, email outreach to our customer base, and regular updates on our Facebook and Instagram pages. At

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Foeller review for Wright Yachts
Ben Foeller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 02:01 AM
j'ai eu la chance de naviguer aux côtés de Scott et Gavin , quel magnifique souvenir sur le nouveau Seawind 1600 . je porte fièrement ma casquette Wright Yacht en France . captain Ben
Michael Ross review for Wright Yachts
Michael Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 13:55 PM
My wife and I met Rob when we looked at a sailboat he had listed at Lake Washington. That boat was not the one for us and we took a pause on our search for about six months. Rob kept in touch with us but was never pushy. When he found the perfect boat for us (a Beneteau 47'), we got a chance to see him kick into high gear. He proved to be an excellent negotiator and a wealth of technical knowledge. When we completed our purchase he helped us find a great marina, sail our boat to it and offered multiple follow-up skill-building opportunities. Rob is truly a professional yacht broker and a heck of a nice guy. We feel lucky to have met him and can recommend him without reservation
Michael Ross review for Wright Yachts
Michael Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:20 AM
My wife and I met Rob when we looked at a sailboat he had listed at Lake Washington. That boat was not the one for us and we took a pause on our search for about six months. Rob kept in touch with us but was never pushy. When he found the perfect boat for us (a Beneteau 47'), we got a chance to see him kick into high gear. He proved to be an excellent negotiator and a wealth of technical knowledge. When we completed our purchase he helped us find a great marina, sail our boat to it and offered multiple follow-up skill-building opportunities. Rob is truly a professional yacht broker and a heck of a nice guy. We feel lucky to have met him and can recommend him without reservation
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Oxana Voinarevitch review for Wright Yachts
Oxana Voinarevitch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:45 AM
We had a pleasure working with Rob at Wright Yachts on the purchase of our cruiser. I have to say what a great and smooth experience. Rob is very knowledgeable about the boats, easy going and professional. He made the entire process easy and efficient. Rob is very punctual and pays great attention to detail which is so important when you are dealing with an expensive purchase. We would definitely work with him again in the future and highly recommend anyone who is looking for a boat his services.
Tom Sturge review for Wright Yachts
Tom Sturge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:33 AM
Scott helped us purchase the perfect boat. He is knowledgeable, courteous, fun and hard working. An excellent sailor with an extensive understanding of all the systems in a modern yacht. We highly recommend Scott and will definitely work with him on our next boat purchase.
Rebecca Ruhl Severinghaus review for Wright Yachts
Rebecca Ruhl Severinghaus on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:45 AM
Rob was great to work with buying our first sailboat, attentive to our needs & prompt to answer questions. He was especially helpful in arranging a marine surveyor to check out the boat, getting the haul-out scheduled, and completing a short sea trial sail with the surveyor. It was invaluable to ask questions of Rob and the surveyor during this process. The surveyor Rob recommended was top quality, and Rob is a fair, top quality Broker. Highly recommend him!
Paula Aplin review for Wright Yachts
Paula Aplin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:09 AM
We looked at a boat Rob had listed. It wasn't the boat for us. However, we really liked Rob's philosophy of matching boats to people. He found us the perfect Beneteau Oceanis 381 in Long Beach, CA, and even flew down and met my husband for the marine survey and sea trial. We are thrilled with our "second home"! Thank you, Rob!!!
Mike Jostrom review for Wright Yachts
Mike Jostrom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Susan Kopczynski Jostrom review for Wright Yachts
Susan Kopczynski Jostrom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.