Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Charles F DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
34 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

39 Providence Dr, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 237-4231

http://waccamawdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(255) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Waccamaw Dental Care, Laser Dentistry & Implants. Our office is dedicated to your entire family's dental care. We will do everything possible to make your visits comfortable and we will complete your treatments efficiently and as comfortable as possible. We do this with the most up-to-date, state-of-the-art technology. Our present facility has been designed with spacious rooms and a soothing atmosphere. Dr. Charles F. Wright is a graduate of the Medical University of South Carolina, College of Dental Medicine. He is also a graduate of the College of Charleston and a graduate of the Medical University of South Carolina College of Pharmacy. He has completed 700 hours in training thr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.3Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Levesque on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/15/2021, 01:47 AM
Dr. Wright has totally changed my daily care of my teeth. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, professional and kind. My teeth are now in better shape than ever and I have Dr. Wright to thank for his expertise. And for the first time in my life, I am no longer afraid to go to the Dentist! He and his staff are second to none!
D. Schenk on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:40 AM
Dr. Wright and staff are awesome! I have been going to him for over 7 years and have always been impressed with the thorough and caring attention I get. I recommend him highly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 12:08 PM
The facilities appear to be immaculate. His receptionist Kim, couldn't be more warm and welcoming. His dental technician Kerry is top notch. She went out of her way to make me comfortable. She was both warm and professional. During the early minutes of each procedure I was very impressed and comforted by how Dr. Wright and Kerry moved together like a precision machine. Clearly, it's not their first rodeo. Dr. wright takes the process of sedation very seriously. Prior to sedation I was placed on a cardiac monitor. He observed the monitor carefully and for a while, until he was satisfied. Frankly, it was delightful to see such attention to detail. Both procedures (the extractions and bone grafting) were painless which was a welcome surprise. Post operative pain subsided in the first few days and became a diminishing dull discomfort in the days that followed. So far, so good : )
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 16:05 PM
Professional and very helpful with getting my bracket out.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 17:20 PM
After another year, Dr. Wright is STILL professional. He is knowledgeable, constantly attending seminars. He is caring, following up with phone calls and thorough. He makes time to respond to emergency calls in an expedient way.
Frank Kinel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 12:10 PM
Moved here 12 years ago, my wife was a career Dental Hygienist for 40 years and totally understood the value of a Dentist that does top quality work. Both of us feel Dr. Wright more than meets those high standards, in addition his staff is always pleasant and thorough. Highly Recommend!!
Bob Silverio on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 13:59 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Wright for 3 years and, I am very pleased with Dr. Wright. I will and have recommended Dr. Wright to others.
Edward Barber on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:54 AM
I have been going to Dr. Wright for 5 years now and I will go to no one else. He is knowledgeable and is always learning better ways to practice his trade. I have had my bite adjusted, bone replaced, and 10 implants . I know of no other dentist that takes the time to explain what and how he is going to do. I am sure you will be more then pleased with him , and will continue going to him for all your dentil problems.
G E Lake Jr on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:20 AM
Dr. Wright and his staff have been a pleasure to visit as I transition to the area. They are competent, thorough and friendly. I would recommend the practice to family & friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.