Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Brothers Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
130 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Redlands, CA 92373

31789 Outer Hwy 10 S, Ste A, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 794-1593

https://wrightbrotherscustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(58) · Motorcycle Repair

33575 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2199 N Batavia St # L

(714) 580-2085
5.0
(11) · Automotive

940 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 949-2453
5.0
(22) · Automotive

2079 Laguna Canyon Rd

(949) 484-5079
5.0
(23) · Motorcycle Repair

1400 Barton Rd

(951) 324-3336
4.9
(40) · Motorcycle Repair

1114 E Raymond Way

(714) 992-2290
About

Specialties There aren't many communities as strong as the one that's centered around the love for riding, and here at Wright Bros Customs we take that to heart. A family-owned shop, we have a commitment to tradition and craftsmanship that's second to none. We built this shop from the ground up over 21 years ago, and we've enjoyed every minute of growing and improving within our community. We offer top-notch work at fair rates, and we quality control every job we undertake so you can be sure you're getting excellent work the first time around. More importantly, everyone that walks through our door is treated like a friend. We build relationships with our customers, and we hope you'll give us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
130 reviews
5113
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Cardenas review for Wright Brothers Customs
Arthur Cardenas on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:47 AM
Needed a tiny little part,everyone else wanted me to spend money for a whole rebuild kit just for a $2 spring,these guys looked for one in their shop and called me back later once they found it,I’ll be buying my next set of tires here and anything else I need,good looking out guys it’s appreciated.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Kirk Davis review for Wright Brothers Customs
Kirk Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 03:34 AM
I always get the best service from Wright Bros at a fair price. They always treat you like family.
Richard Barton review for Wright Brothers Customs
Richard Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:43 AM
These guys know how to run an honest business. Nothing fake here. Highly recommend these guys.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lee Packard review for Wright Brothers Customs
Lee Packard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:03 AM
Quality work Honest People. For all your Harley needs.
Johnny Uribe review for Wright Brothers Customs
Johnny Uribe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 10:14 AM
talk about a great family owned business that treats people right!
Jeff Hargreaves review for Wright Brothers Customs
Jeff Hargreaves on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:13 AM
the whole staff jeremy denise travis mikey in the back straight up and down people I send everyone there cabazon to redlands one of the best shops around. my name is jeff and I approve this message bahahaha! have a great day.
Melville Campbell review for Wright Brothers Customs
Melville Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:46 AM
These dudes are the shit. Fitted me in and put 2 tires on my Bike when they were real busy because I needed to ride this weekend. I go where I’m treated right.
Michael James review for Wright Brothers Customs
Michael James on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 03:47 AM
Real American People ... Awesome Place with Lots of Knowledge and Skills 💪🏼💪🏼🏁🏁💙💙🇺🇸🇺🇸
Gary Smith review for Wright Brothers Customs
Gary Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:59 AM
I was traveling from Columbus Ohio and my bike started knocking. A family friend recommended I take my bike there instead of HD. I’m glad I did. They diagnosed and fixed a loose cam bolt in a few hours all the while showing us amazing hospitality. The price was lower than expected and beat HD by hundreds of dollars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.