Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrap and Tint Makeover

Claimed
5.0
293 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

456 SE Willoughby Blvd, Ste 102, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(561) 839-0059

https://wrapandtintmakeover.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11095 67th Pl N

(561) 827-2666
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7796 Manor Forest Ln

(561) 533-0762
About

Auto-Commercial-Residential Window Tinting all our installers are 3M certified with more than 20 years of experience and more than 26.000 jobs done.We use high end materials with a life time warranty We are ready to to delivery 100% customer satisfaction. We also provide services such as Paint Protection Film, Custom Car Wraps and Commercial Wraps

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
293 reviews
5288
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jason Jaworski review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Jason Jaworski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 15:18 PM
Awesome shop to work with!! They dressed up my Stang with tint and racing stripes that were meticulously done. Plus, they had no reservations about being able work with the racing stripes that I had already purchased from an online vendor. Andres was even cleaning the car as I arrived to pick it up. Professional, friendly, awesome.
Jason Jaworski review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Jason Jaworski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 04:02 AM
Awesome shop to work with!! They dressed up my Stang with tint and racing stripes that were meticulously done. Plus, they had no reservations about being able work with the racing stripes that I had already purchased from an online vendor. Andres was even cleaning the car as I arrived to pick it up. Professional, friendly, awesome.
Lenis H Jorge review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Lenis H Jorge on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 12:09 PM
I definetly recommend this place. Best quality, best customer service, best warranty. If you are in the area you should try them, you wont regret.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jorge Lenis review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Jorge Lenis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 11:51 AM
I definetly recommend this place. Best quality, best customer service, best warranty. If you are in the area you should try them, you wont regret.
Zubin Percy review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Zubin Percy on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:43 AM
This husband & wife team behind Wrap & Tint Makeover are extremely knowledgeable, helpful & do theyre best to ensure you are totally satisfied. Having had multiple tint jobs before, none were as professional nor as clean & precise as Wrap & Tint Makeover. I highly recommemd them. BMW 3 series sedan
Brendan Hayden review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Brendan Hayden on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 02:55 AM
Awesome job on our storefront, will definitely use again!
Eddie Berrio review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Eddie Berrio on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 20:19 PM
Great job. Very happy with my new tint. Definitely I would recommend them!
Natalia Herrera review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Natalia Herrera on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:52 AM
Great quality and service, I couldn't be happier with my new tints. 100% recommended.
Eddie Berrio review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Eddie Berrio on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:34 AM
Great job. Very happy with my new tint. Definitely I would recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.