Logo White
Watch Demo

Wrap and Tint Makeover

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Automotive|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

10415 Riverside Dr #102, Ste 102, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 839-0059

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tint 2000 Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11095 67th Pl N

(561) 827-2666

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto-Commercial-Residential Window Tinting all our installers are 3M certified with more than 20 years of experience and more than 26.000 jobs done.We use high end materials with a life time warranty We are ready to to delivery 100% customer satisfaction. We also provide services such as Paint Protection Film, Custom Car Wraps and Commercial Wraps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5182
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 170 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike King on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 04:25 AM
Andrew is top notch...I wouldn't take make trailers to anyone else!
Justin Poynter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:15 AM
I recently had my Jeep Wrangler fully wrapped in Paint Protrction Film and the windows tinted. Andrew did an amazing job. He is such a perfectionist and makes sure every detail is done correctly. You can’t even tell there is anything on my Jeep. He is very knowledgeable about all the products as well. If you have any questions he can help you figure out what is best for your needs. The prices are also better than anyone around. I highly recommend Wrap and Tint Makeover to anyone looking for a vehicle wrap or Paint Protection Film.
Denise Rozelle Jaegers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:18 PM
Three cars tinted here in one week���
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Teresa Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 05:01 AM
Took me way too long to find you and leave feedback. Excellent service, tinting is gorgeous, and one day I will have a real spoiler to put on my Accord! 😂
Marc Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:51 PM
I wouldn't trust a high-end vehicle to anyone else! Andrew was fantastic to work with - very friendly, very reasonable, and most importantly, very good at what he does. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WRAP AND TINT MAKEOVER IN PALM BEACH GARDENS.
Sara N Michael Zawacki on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 18:46 PM
He did an incredible job adding stripes, window tint and paint protection. Andrew has a real passion for what he does and it shows
Heidi Tetzlaff-Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:15 AM
Amazing job. Perfect and the best customer service. Andrew I truly appreciate you. Will be back and spreading the word to all my friends about you, your work ethic and business. Thank you.
Prince Amer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:04 AM
did a really good job on my car and a few of my friends that took their cars there after recommending
Jason Jaworski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 15:18 PM
Awesome shop to work with!! They dressed up my Stang with tint and racing stripes that were meticulously done. Plus, they had no reservations about being able work with the racing stripes that I had already purchased from an online vendor. Andres was even cleaning the car as I arrived to pick it up. Professional, friendly, awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.