Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrap and Tint Makeover

Claimed
5.0
293 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

456 SE Willoughby Blvd, Ste 102, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(561) 839-0059

https://wrapandtintmakeover.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11095 67th Pl N

(561) 827-2666
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7796 Manor Forest Ln

(561) 533-0762
About

Auto-Commercial-Residential Window Tinting all our installers are 3M certified with more than 20 years of experience and more than 26.000 jobs done.We use high end materials with a life time warranty We are ready to to delivery 100% customer satisfaction. We also provide services such as Paint Protection Film, Custom Car Wraps and Commercial Wraps

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
293 reviews
5288
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike King review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Mike King on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 04:25 AM
Andrew is top notch...I wouldn't take make trailers to anyone else!
Justin Poynter review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Justin Poynter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:15 AM
I recently had my Jeep Wrangler fully wrapped in Paint Protrction Film and the windows tinted. Andrew did an amazing job. He is such a perfectionist and makes sure every detail is done correctly. You can’t even tell there is anything on my Jeep. He is very knowledgeable about all the products as well. If you have any questions he can help you figure out what is best for your needs. The prices are also better than anyone around. I highly recommend Wrap and Tint Makeover to anyone looking for a vehicle wrap or Paint Protection Film.
Denise Rozelle Jaegers review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Denise Rozelle Jaegers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:18 PM
Three cars tinted here in one week���
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Teresa Robinson review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Teresa Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 05:01 AM
Took me way too long to find you and leave feedback. Excellent service, tinting is gorgeous, and one day I will have a real spoiler to put on my Accord! 😂
Marc Shapiro review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Marc Shapiro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:51 PM
I wouldn't trust a high-end vehicle to anyone else! Andrew was fantastic to work with - very friendly, very reasonable, and most importantly, very good at what he does. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WRAP AND TINT MAKEOVER IN PALM BEACH GARDENS.
Sara N Michael Zawacki review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Sara N Michael Zawacki on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 18:46 PM
He did an incredible job adding stripes, window tint and paint protection. Andrew has a real passion for what he does and it shows
Sara N Michael Zawacki review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Sara N Michael Zawacki on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:23 AM
He did an incredible job adding stripes, window tint and paint protection. Andrew has a real passion for what he does and it shows
Heidi Tetzlaff-Miller review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Heidi Tetzlaff-Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:15 AM
Amazing job. Perfect and the best customer service. Andrew I truly appreciate you. Will be back and spreading the word to all my friends about you, your work ethic and business. Thank you.
Prince Amer review for Wrap and Tint Makeover
Prince Amer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:04 AM
did a really good job on my car and a few of my friends that took their cars there after recommending
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.