Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
154 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

707 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(800) 393-9514

http://www.worldmotors.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

World Motors specializes in pre-owned Mercedes Benz, BMW and other highline automobiles. See www.WorldMotors.net for our complete current inventory.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
154 reviews
5140
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael P. review for World Motors
Michael P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:31 AM
Excellent experience. The entire process was smooth, fair and fun. Worked with Tyler (owner) and Tim (finance manager) who gave us what we were asking for on our trade and gave us an excellent price on the vehicle with good financing terms. Enjoyable experience from start to finish which was completed in 90 minutes. Strongly recommend.
Tommy S. review for World Motors
Tommy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 07:50 AM
I would like to share my experience here. 2 cars purchased excellant service & nice owners cars (2) both good
Urbano S. review for World Motors
Urbano S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 02:19 AM
I had the most excellent experience coming here. They were easy to do business with, and it's a great little car.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Terrie M. review for World Motors
Terrie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 07:04 AM
I definitely need to share my experience with World Motors. Amazing staff. Well run business. Awesome inventory.
Lamour D. review for World Motors
Lamour D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:59 AM
I purchased the Black 92 corvette from you good car it has won trophys at car shows. I enjoyed my experience here.
Felicia M. review for World Motors
Felicia M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 02:12 AM
I bought a Mercedes Benz C230 from World Motors. They were very nice and meet all my needs. I would recomend this dealership to anyone.
Tara C. review for World Motors
Tara C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 07:46 AM
I just wanted to say that I think they have really nice people at World Motors, they responded to my request right away
Nelin Y. review for World Motors
Nelin Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 09:26 AM
This was a five star visit. Mr. Thompson was friendly and very knowledgeable about my problem. The car was repaired quickly and at a fair price. World Motors is the place to shop for a quality vehicle.
John H. review for World Motors
John H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 09:22 AM
I had a great experience. I would recommend them for great cars and service. I enjoyed coming to this dealership.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.