Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woolner Mailing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Mailbox Centers|Los Angeles, CA 90016 United States

5280 Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90016 United States

(323) 964-9411

http://www.woolnermailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Mailbox Centers

317 W La Habra Blvd

(562) 691-2757
5.0
(14) · Mailbox Centers

1904 Harbor Blvd

(949) 642-4269
5.0
(26) · Mailbox Centers

15021 Ventura Blvd

(818) 788-0404
5.0
(151) · Mailbox Centers

11432 South St

(562) 402-8387
5.0
(6) · Shipping Centers

14752 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 532-7695
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marco Antonio Lopez Nuñez review for Woolner Mailing Inc
Marco Antonio Lopez Nuñez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 10:31 AM
Samuel B Crutchfield review for Woolner Mailing Inc
Samuel B Crutchfield on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 00:15 AM
Great place to Work Roy is the mam if you want it mailed or shipping to.
Meghan Sahli-Wells review for Woolner Mailing Inc
Meghan Sahli-Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 16:19 PM
Woolner Mailing provides excellent service. His attention to detail & professionalism are unparalleled.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Disa Lindgren review for Woolner Mailing Inc
Disa Lindgren on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 01:28 AM
When Woolner Mailing handled a large mailing for a wonderful local candidate whose campaign I worked on, the results were really incredible. The level of complexity involved in understanding USPS regulations for the special size and shape of one mailer for example, completely baffled our campaign team. Roy Woolner dug into his deep font of knowledge about the arcane and wacky world of all things postal and did additional research to make sure we placed the various elements of the address, addressee and bulk mail permit in the right place. Because of the amazing service we received, our mailers arrived on time and were effective. Many thanks to Roy for his tireless work ethic, commitment to doing things thoroughly and proficiently and for being so generous and fun to work with.
Aerow Balthazar review for Woolner Mailing Inc
Aerow Balthazar on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 17:30 PM
I had some cards printed here for a cycling event I was hosting. Roy and his team did an excellent job helping me redesign the layout and expedite the process. Will definitely be using Woolner Mailing for future printing and mailing services! :)
Jamie Woolner review for Woolner Mailing Inc
Jamie Woolner on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 04:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.