Logo White
Watch Demo

Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming

Own this business?
4.7
229 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149

7080 N Durango Dr #140, #140, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 462-9663

https://woofgangvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services

8170

(702) 720-7655

1 person is looking at this business

About

Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming Las Vegas is a leader in the pet franchise industry, providing the very best in pet care. We specialize in pet grooming in and around the las vegas area. At Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming Las Vegas we offer 10% Military, Law Enforcement, and Fire & Rescue discounts. Each Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming location is a neighborhood pet store, offering gourmet dog treats, healthy pet foods, pet supplies, accessories, and dog grooming along with their own personal offers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
229 reviews
5186
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.6Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy A Newton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 05:51 AM
Very polite and caring owners. Our dog was groomed timely and exactly how we wanted. Shop is so cute set up like a bakery, with, everything you could want for your pet. Blessed to have found this shop. ~Thanks The Newtons.
Cambria Del Castillo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2020, 06:33 AM
My boyfriend and I just adopted a German Shepherd mix a month ago, He’s a bit of a scaredy cat and is pretty nervous. He’s very suspicious of new people, but once you meet him you know how big of a heart he has. We wanted to take him in but we were worried about how he would do. The minute he met the groomer he was more comfortable than we imagined he would be, she was confident handling him and while I could tell he was still nervous it was such a relief for me as I could tell he was in good hands. He came back happy and clean and I can’t wait to take him back! We also got a chance to walk around the shop and now I have a wishlist going for our new fur baby!
Lisa Galli on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2020, 04:18 AM
I was so Happy to see they were open when I went by today!! Love this little store and I can buy the healthy dog food, Fromm which isn't easy to find. I hope everyone will shop HERE instead of the big stores, let's support our local owners ♥️♥️♥️🐾
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jayleen Murakami on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2020, 05:05 AM
Love love love 🐾 WoofGang 🐾 . I was lucky enough to have been told they were open. My fur baby needed to be groom. The service was great and employees were 👍 🐾
Jordan Lane on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 06:54 AM
We had our foster baby in today for his bath and groom! Hes a 110lb newfoundland puppy with hair to spare and he was done in under 2 hours! But he looked amazing, smells like a dream and was as happy as I've ever seen him! I have worked in grooming salons and I am thoroughly impressed with everything today!
Lynn Murray on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:22 AM
The best place ! ABSOLUTELY love Stacy ❤️❣️❣️. Recently moved back East and hope to find someone as great with MoJo and Chico as she was. Thanks for many happy years Stacy !
Amanda Bishop on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:29 AM
Loved the service at Woof Gang today. Our baby floofernewfer had her first professional grooming today and she was EXTRA fluffy and soft. The staff is great and they all took turns loving on her.
Tracy Andreasen Merck on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 07:04 AM
Chewy was treated like a little prince today at the groomers. I am so picky and thrilled we tried Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming today. We have found our permanent go-to!!! Amazing job!
Kimberly Christensen on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 11:50 AM
We love them! Best groomers we have had in years!! The place is super clean. Staff is very friendly and our dogs do really well while in their care!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.