Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
345 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

7080 N Durango Dr #140, #140, Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

(702) 462-9663

https://woofgangvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming Las Vegas is a leader in the pet franchise industry, providing the very best in pet care. We specialize in pet grooming in and around the las vegas area. At Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming Las Vegas we offer 10% Military, Law Enforcement, and Fire & Rescue discounts. Each Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming location is a neighborhood pet store, offering gourmet dog treats, healthy pet foods, pet supplies, accessories, and dog grooming along with their own personal offers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
345 reviews
5285
  
414
  
35
  
24
  
113
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Schmitz review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Lisa Schmitz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 06:21 AM
We love Woof Gang Bakery! Leaving our fur babies here feels like we are leaving them with family! The owners and staff are always so welcoming and treat our fur babies like they are their own. Coco and Bella love going, they always know the owners have a treat for them. 💜🐶🐶💜 John and Lisa Schmitz
J Daniel McAlindon review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
J Daniel McAlindon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 03:54 AM
Traveled over there from Henderson after seeing a friends post on Facebook, was Not disappointed, great selection of Goodies for all our dogs, excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff, I will certainly be going there again. Highly recommended.
Dean D. Seeley review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Dean D. Seeley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 14:49 PM
Super friendly and helpful folks. My 2 English bulldogs love the Birthday cake and treats I got them from there.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Juanita Goode review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Juanita Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 01:10 AM
Great Job on Bella. I am appreciative of the Quality and friendliness of staff!!
Misty Rose review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Misty Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 19:03 PM
I was happy to find a a bakery to pick up party treats and a cake for Jedi’s birthday! His guests loved the donuts. However, if I could go back and do it all over again, I wouldn’t have picked the cake with red frosting. Pawrty guests absconded with their slices of the cake to eat it in the comfort of private cozy places, like their beds and my couch. When our celebration concluded, slimy red frosting stains resembled a crime scene.
Tracy A Newton review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Tracy A Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 05:51 AM
Very polite and caring owners. Our dog was groomed timely and exactly how we wanted. Shop is so cute set up like a bakery, with, everything you could want for your pet. Blessed to have found this shop. ~Thanks The Newtons.
Cambria Del Castillo review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Cambria Del Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 06:33 AM
My boyfriend and I just adopted a German Shepherd mix a month ago, He’s a bit of a scaredy cat and is pretty nervous. He’s very suspicious of new people, but once you meet him you know how big of a heart he has. We wanted to take him in but we were worried about how he would do. The minute he met the groomer he was more comfortable than we imagined he would be, she was confident handling him and while I could tell he was still nervous it was such a relief for me as I could tell he was in good hands. He came back happy and clean and I can’t wait to take him back! We also got a chance to walk around the shop and now I have a wishlist going for our new fur baby!
Lisa Galli review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Lisa Galli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 04:18 AM
I was so Happy to see they were open when I went by today!! Love this little store and I can buy the healthy dog food, Fromm which isn't easy to find. I hope everyone will shop HERE instead of the big stores, let's support our local owners ♥️♥️♥️🐾
Jayleen Murakami review for Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
Jayleen Murakami on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2020, 05:05 AM
Love love love 🐾 WoofGang 🐾 . I was lucky enough to have been told they were open. My fur baby needed to be groom. The service was great and employees were 👍 🐾
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.