Logo White
Watch Demo

Woody Creek Distillers

Own this business?
4.8
140 reviews
|Recreation|Basalt, CO 81621

60 Sunset Dr, Basalt, CO 81621

(970) 279-5110

http://www.woodycreekdistillers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located just outside Aspen, Colorado, Woody Creek Distillers is the first and only craft distillery in the United States to control every element of our vodka production. We grow our potatoes at Scanlan Family Farm, truck them eight miles to our distillery and source local mountain spring water. As we venture into other spirits, we will continue to grow our own crops and control our process from farm to bottle. Purchase here: totalbeverage.net/shop/WOODY-CREEK-POTATO-VODKA.html

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
140 reviews
5119
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Boone on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 05:51 AM
Delicious! Must have. Must try for any avid connoisseur.
coloradogirl1981 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:58 AM
Worth a trip from anywhere!
Of all the distilleries I've been to (approx 70) I have yet to find one that tops Woody Creek. The impromptu tours they are happy to give, the craft cocktails made to order, and their the AMAZING spirits. I'd be remiss not to give their staff well deserved accolades. They are knowledgeable, welcoming, and never pretentious. There is no shortage of passion in their pours and love of their product. A special praise "shout out" to Christian. He remembered us from a year ago! His generosity to listen to our stories and share his, was equally as good as their product.
If you want to go in for a flight, a tour, some swag, fantastic conversation, or just to relax, you ca
...  more>>
Bobbi Rae on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 04:36 AM
bartenders and distiller share their knowledge while offering tastes of their delicious whiskey brandy and vodka!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Giovanna Olivos Kennedy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 09:02 AM
Love their Rye whiskey!!! Not only amazing products, but also amazing people!! Always involved with the community!!
Glenn Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 03:28 AM
If quality, care, killer rye, bourbon, gin or vodka is important to you?....this is the place
Janice Giroux on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 13:25 PM
Absolutely fabulous visit at Woody Creek. Highly recommend The Orchard and Gin & Tonic. When you go ask Christian for a Double D! It’s not in the menu.
John M on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 19:28 PM
Extraordinary! Cocktails, Spirits, & Bartending
Make the trip! Whether you’re in Aspen, Glenwood Springs, … or just visiting Colorado – make the trip to Woody Creek in Basalt – it truly is extraordinary! Such a friendly & welcoming atmosphere for first timers, with a base of returning patrons, confirms that WCD is a rare jewel. The distillery tour may draw you here for the first time, but everything else will draw you back again and again. Christian manages the bar and should be called the Grand Master Mixicologist! WCD’s online recipes for “The Descent” and the “Harvest Moon” caught my eye and got me here, but it was experiencing the Grand Master’s artistry at work that captured my senses.
...  more>>
Bobbi Rogers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 06:34 AM
Christian and Amber are the best bartenders! Had such an incredible experience and delicious cocktails! Thank you for making our experience (and our dogs) so wonderful!
Robin Waters on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 21:55 PM
I love Woody Creek Distillers. Not only is their product amazing - one award after the next - but the staff is super nice and the owners are extremely generous and community-oriented. The location in Basalt is beautiful - western modern with comfortable casual seating as well as options for formal events and business meetings.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.