Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Woods S Jon Dmd Pc

5.0

About this business

Dr. S Woods, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Albany, OR. He practices dentistry. 

Location details

1044 29th Ave SW, Albany, OR, 97321, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.018 reviews
Select a rating
Ginger Hensley-Tyner's profile image
Ginger Hensley-Tyner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

No one “likes” going to the dentist, but when you go to Dr. Woods and crew, it’s nice! I know sometimes we laugh so hard, you probably can hear his laugh 3 rooms down! From the front desk to chair, everyone is so kind! 

Rachel Farmer's profile image
Rachel Farmer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would very much recommend Woods Family Dentistry. Everyone was always cheerful and attentive and Dr. Woods himself always made sure I was comfortable and pain free. if I have to go to a dentist, here is where I'd go! Thank you! 

Teresa M Mathers's profile image
Teresa M Mathers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Friendly, professional and humorous at times. reasonable rates. You all was feel welcomed. 

Andrea Morris Coffey's profile image
Andrea Morris Coffey 
6 years ago

I always tell anyone that is looking for a new dentist to go see Dr. Woods. I've always been pleased with the care and quality of work. My favorite dental office! :) 

Lois Irvine's profile image
Lois Irvine 
6 years ago
Michael Lloyd's profile image
Michael Lloyd 
6 years ago
Michael Lloyd's profile image
Michael Lloyd 
6 years ago
Shelby Draper's profile image
Shelby Draper 
6 years ago

I have been with Dr Woods and his staff for many years and every experience has been great! The family atmosphere makes for a comfortable visit. 

April Barmore Peake's profile image
April Barmore Peake 
6 years ago

Our family has been seeing Dr. Woods for over 10 years. We love the friendly atmosphere. The office is flexible with us and and we feel confident that our teeth are in good hands! 

Frequently asked questions about Woods S Jon Dmd Pc

How is Woods S Jon Dmd Pc rated?

Woods S Jon Dmd Pc has a 5 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is Woods S Jon Dmd Pc open?

Woods S Jon Dmd Pc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com