Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodford Street Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, ME 04103 United States

260 Woodford St, Portland, ME 04103 United States

(207) 773-6115

http://www.woodfordstreetgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

432 Warren Ave

(207) 797-5950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tabrea Kirby review for Woodford Street Garage
Tabrea Kirby on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 08:35 AM
They are great. John and Steve are always friendly and they do a great job. Very honest and trustworthy.
Lisa Gleeson review for Woodford Street Garage
Lisa Gleeson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2015, 06:07 AM
Great service and very friendly. They really made my day a whole lot easier (and safer) today! Thank you!
Thomas Targett review for Woodford Street Garage
Thomas Targett on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2015, 06:16 AM
I would highly recommend this garage. The people are friendly, honest and dependable. They also do great work.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Megan Kelly review for Woodford Street Garage
Megan Kelly on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 03:37 AM
Sally Martin review for Woodford Street Garage
Sally Martin on Facebook

9 years ago

12/22/2013, 01:57 AM
Freddy Rico Najera review for Woodford Street Garage
Freddy Rico Najera on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 07:17 AM
John G. review for Woodford Street Garage
John G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/08/2012, 03:55 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences at the Woodford Street Garage...I recommend them to everyone!!!!
Jayne G. review for Woodford Street Garage
Jayne G. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2012, 08:53 AM
Woodford Street Garage – The mechanics here will tell you one thing and follow through doing the next. They do not stick to their word and the work that they do is not up to par with what I am normally used to. I have been switching around to different garages and I have found Woodford Street to be the garage that nickels and dimes their customers. I dropped $1000 there and they continued to nickel and dime me when unnecassary. These guys live up to the stereotypical mechanic ripping customers off.
Jeff Libby review for Woodford Street Garage
Jeff Libby on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/26/2010, 01:58 AM
A Really Awesome Garage – I have been using this garage for 6 years and they are the best around!! The Mechanics are the best at what they do and they are very fair with prices and they are very fast and efficient when work needs to be done. I highly recommend if you are looking for great service and very highly knowledgeable Mechanic, to try these guys out. You will not be disappointed at all !!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.